Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-13 - 9:50 p.m. - stuff

"I don't help those who refuse to help themselves"

Abbie: okay, i think it means that he thinks that you want help from everyone else but you dont use any of their advice, i dont exsactly think that

Emily: if you cant do anything to get yourself out of, say, depression, then no one else can get u out of it

Both good answers. True answers? I'll find out tomorrow, this really frustrates me that he won't tell me, and it's obviously something mean otherwise he'd tell me, and also I'm starting to feel incredibly stupid because he won't tell me, and I got on the subject of Brooke, and NO you wouldn't need to explain it to her! I won't be able to stand English tomorrow, it's not my fault that I'm not as smart as others! I used to think I was relatively smart before this whole ordeal but now I feel like various shrubberies and garden knomes could match my brain capacity!

Peter: what do teachers want you to do do they want youi to sit there and not do anything or do they want you to comne work with you teachers wont help ya if you dont try to think or undahstand

oh geeze, totally off the subject..

me: you're mad at carlson arent you

Peter: how did u guess????!!!!!!!

and you: I don't have a lot of energy right now... otherwise I'd tell you exaclty what's going on. I'm not assuming things or imagining things, if you want to be my friend then stop accusing me of things and stop saying things that you know really offend me, don't abuse the fact that you know me very well.

Abbie.... you're just cool and I'm happy I didn't do anything when I was mad at you because now I'm not and there are no grudges.

Anyway, bye.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18