Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-13 - 9:13 p.m. - A letter to my dearest friend

Dear Liz.

you slutty, ugly, nasty bitch. whore, BITCH! asshole shithead BITCH. I want to pull all of your hair out and kick your face in. I want to slap you around until you just can't take it anymore. I want to throw you down a flight of stairs and just laugh as I hear all your bones pop and snap, jolting out of their sockets and protruding through your skin. you stupid dumbass whore. You're so inconsiderate and rude and just... dumb. Go back to kindergarten. There are so many skills you learned there that you must have forgotten, can't you ever just shut up? You'd be so much better off now without your retard mouth running every second. I hate you, you ugly slutty idiot!

Best friends forever,

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18