Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-15 - 10:15 p.m. - Don't wanna lose Tim?

Ugh.

Breaking up with Tim. Just ugh. Ugh ugh ugh ugh. Especially because I don't want to. Ugh. Ugh Ugh Ugh Ugh. I said something stupid that made him mad on Tuesday (he took it totally the wrong way!). We had no school Wedensday or today, and we won't tomorrow. I couldn't get in touch with him until this morning.

He loves me, He loves me not, -

He knows me,... he, erm, Knows Me not.

Tim is bold

Liz is not.

"You have such a big ego, you think you're perfect, and this is what I meant byt "I don't help thos who refuse to help themselves", there are things about you that need fixed and you refuse to pay attention to them, let alone fix them, and I don't want to do it for you..."

"You don't know me at all, I am NOT egotistical. And I don't think I'm perfect! Look at you!-"

"I know I'm not perfect but I try to be"

"You try to be perf-??"

"Your problem is, you don't think. You say the first FUcken thing that comes to your FUcken mind and you don't even bother to wonder whether it will FUcken hurt someone or not, so get your FUcken head out of you FUcken ass and FUcken listen to people and FUcken look around"

:ten second silence:

"Okay, Tim, I have my 'FFFucKken' head out of my "FFuckKen' ass and I'm 'FFuckKen' looking around and 'FFuckKen' listenin.."

You know what? Screw you! :click:

:damnit!:

There were a lot of random insults to me and silences. SOOOOO. Anyway.

About Yesterday. Yesterday rocked. I hung about downtown with Peter, Ivan, Abbie, Zack, and Elliot, and Chris R. the most fun (methinks) Is when it was just like, Ivan, Zack, Abbie and I, then Abbie left. I was in such an odd mood and I was acting all drunk and stuff... it was so weird. We say 'Shallow Hal" which was an odd movie. Conor had his arm around me half the time which was, erm, weird? And today we went to the mall and just hung around. I want the "I eat glue" shirt!! And I went home an mom has this Penn State baseballish hat and I'm in love with it so I'm wearing it now, yah.

Wallpaper for my new room... shall be Starry Night by Van Gough, but in 'wallpaper format'

The lamp was 300 bucks. Forget it.

I might miss this apartment. Just a little bit.

BUUUT I get my own room.

I don't want to break up with Tim. If I did then I'd be madder right now. At him. For-

It's just... none of that is true. I do think, too much. The reason I never thought about him, .... when I start thinking about something, really deeply think about it, it... I can't stop, I just think and think and think until the cows come home. That's not always good! I don't always have time to just think. I think too much, if you ask me, and sometimes I draw bad conclusions from it (just ask him...)... I donno, do I wanna be single again?

yeha.

but, do - ugh.

Just Ugh.

Going to see Harry Potter tomorrow (hopefully)

ta-ta.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18