Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-16 - 1:56 p.m. - Stuck up?

I have a hell of a lot to talk about today.

first.... fight with Kassi last night. not really a fight.... but, argh. She was on Alexa's screen name. (Roxi2006) and I was on my new screen name (Uuh Whuut56)

Roxi2006: i don't want to be mean or any thing, but i got a problem wit u

Uuh Whuut 56: what is it?

Roxi2006: -kassi

Roxi2006: my uncle don't like u and that means that i can't really be friends wit u

Uuh Whuut 56: why doesn't your uncle like me?

Roxi2006: I kinda think ur a snob and u r a lier

Uuh Whuut 56: i didnt do anything to him, I think

Uuh Whuut 56: snob and a liar? oh...

Roxi2006: Ya

Uuh Whuut 56: well, um, okay

Uuh Whuut 56: you really should go out with tim, and now you two finally have something in common! you both have similar opinions of me

Roxi2006: He jokes round and makes fun of u and every time i am wit alexa and andrea and every one else that i am friends wit don't like you

Uuh Whuut 56: because you altered their opinions

Uuh Whuut 56: andrea really never hated me or liked me

Uuh Whuut 56: I'm not looking for a fight, just so you know. Besides the whole tim thing, I did nothing to you

Roxi2006: well misas no it all

Uuh Whuut 56: I know nothing

Uuh Whuut 56: obviously, i wasn't aware that this was going on

Roxi2006: that rite

Uuh Whuut 56: yea

Roxi2006: I told u in the letter and u can't get a damn clue

Uuh Whuut 56: Why are you picking a fight with me? I'm breaking up with tim, and you can have him!

Roxi2006: I don't want your scraps

Uuh Whuut 56: then dont take them

Uuh Whuut 56: simple as that

Uuh Whuut 56: I don't know how I seem like a snob in your eyes, or a liar

Roxi2006: U took him because u r a sleeze and u want to make every one hate u

Uuh Whuut 56: wrong

Uuh Whuut 56: I didnt take him, though i understand how that may seem like to you

Uuh Whuut 56: I dont care what veryone thinks of me, when it comes to people like you

Roxi2006: don't try to steal alexa's boy friend too b/c he won't go for a snob like u

Uuh Whuut 56: um, i dont want trevor

Uuh Whuut 56: no offense alexa

Uuh Whuut 56: kassi. calm down... I see why you're mad at me (kind of)

Uuh Whuut 56: but, you dont have to call me a snob

Roxi2006: whenever i was goin out wit tim u were tellin me how he had a nice ass and u wanted to go out wit him and i'm not suppost to take offense to that

Uuh Whuut 56: um, i never said i wanted to go out with him

Uuh Whuut 56: i was way happier single

Uuh Whuut 56: Kassi, I'm really sorry for doing whatever I did and if we can't be friends... then we can't be friends. that's that

Roxi2006: u come back from school and saying that u are a model when u know damn straight that alexa's sister is more, much prettier than u/

Uuh Whuut 56: she is

Uuh Whuut 56: i admit to it

Uuh Whuut 56: I'm not a model, anyway

Uuh Whuut 56: we're not going to the thing in december

Uuh Whuut 56: g2g ttyl

Mom kicked me off, otherwise I'd have stayed and tried to fix this, ugh...

Do I seem like a snob or a liar or egotistical to any of you? It's like.... I don't know, I really don't think very highly of myself, I mean.... there are things i like about me, and there are things I hate about me as well. Everyone (most people, excuse me, cough...) is like that.

THERE! there it is!!! that whole :excuse me cough: thing, did that sound stuck up? I mean... I'm just kidding ... but I guess it didn't seem that way.

I'm talking to Alexa now, (just alexa!) and this is what she says...

FemmeFatale 879: you know.. a lot of people think I'm full of myself and stuff.

Roxi2006: aww

FemmeFatale 879: and I admit there are things I like about me and there are things I hate about me

Roxi2006: yeah

FemmeFatale 879: is there any way I can fix the image people have created for me?

Roxi2006: start to think and care more about other ppl

FemmeFatale 879: :-)

belive it or not, that is very, very good advice and I'll really try to apply it.

As for the Tim thing. He wasn't home this morning, and before our screwed up fight he told me he was leaving Friday night (afaik), to go to something with his family, I forget what. I had a dream last night that Tim was dumping me, but he had Abbie tell me so I blamed her... I blame Abbie for a lot.

the past three nights I have had dreams about Tim, and normally I don't dream at all, let alone about him. Every night they become more vivid, and .. the first one was we resolved our fight and I was happy, blah blah, the second one... I can't remember. I remember I was really close to him in this recent one though, and then out of nowhere Abbie tells me..... yeah...

Ugh. Talked to Ivan and Abbie this morning, but Ivan was so wrapped up in some video game... and Abbie told me about her odd dream. Tonight the drama club is getting together at Chris's house, then (hopefully Lisa got the tickets!) we're going to Harry Potter. It should be really fun, and supposedly everyone is going to Abbie's house afterwards (but I'm not sure!). Anyway, I'm off to upload pictures. They just came in!

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18