Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-17 - 11:45 a.m. - blah

This is so screwed up. I'm tired of having dreams about Tim. I want to just stay up all night and read, and listen to music or something instead of waking up every damn morning and rolling my eyes at myself.

I have pictures. Just two I can work with right now, or two that I want to.

timzack

To the left is Tim and to the right is Zack. (this was on haloween...)

marchris

Maria is in the purple shirt and Chris (yes.. Salera...) is in the blue.

I have more, but I'll have to work with the Kodak CD again (which means frozen iMac) so not now.

I have gotten condolences for the Kassi convo from yesterday' entry. Zack was like "no one else thinks that about you" and Conor said "I just hat her even more" and... Ivan already didn't like her so there wasn't much from him, the drama group last night rolled their eyes, I guess they all expected this from Kassi.

Harry Potter was amazing! They did cut out some good parts, but otherwise it was a good movie.

...This was my dream last night, as told in a convo with Abbie.

what I say is in bold and what she says is regular text

like, he was with me and i was so happy and then like two seconds later he wasn't and i was all alone at the edge of a steep hill

I'm free, most of my pathedic life... thats very symbolic

what does it mean?

you feel like you can only go down

you didnt look behind you to see the good

i did! and all I saw behind me was nothing

he wasn't there, nor was anyone else

i was so alone at the edge of this steep thing, and there was a main roadway at the bottom

and i thought "jump, or go back in?

there was a building and i went back in it

but before i could get back in there was this kid, a little kid

and i had to help it carry its underwear inside

then all you can say is i tried, you didnt jump, but you went back in, i think by going back in you want to stay with the things you know and trust to be most comforting, i wonder if you would have jumped

i went back in and everyone was there, lisa, you, ivan, some other people and tim. i went after him and he walked away really fast and as soon as i caught up with him my brother came up behind me and started talking to me

well, that like something personal

and i told teddy to go away and i was just there talking to :this sounds so stupid:

the underwear

the weird thing was, he was wearing purple (tim) and so was like everyone else, but i wasn't and so i felt out of place

the underwear was something personal you knew you were carrying around inside

yeah, there you have it

i think i was either in black or dark blue

And then we went to talk about other things.

Oh, today, if things weren't so screwed over at the moment it'd be a month since Tim let me un-dump him.

Plans for today: Go to some dumb flower thing, go see Harry Potter again, then call Abbie so as to get together after dinner sometime.

Oh, and i'm so mad at my brother! All those little pictures I had of people from photo booths (you know, like at the malls and movie theaters?) well, in his fit of rag e last night (he wanted to see Harry Potter, and I got to go), he ripped off the ones I had on the computer. I woke up with a little devils on my sock and I can't find the one from a few days ago. i loved that one! URRGH Teddy

ttyl.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18