Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-18 - 1:56 p.m. - boring Sunday

Well, almost all mornin I slaved away at my new layout, coming in December (it's got cool Christmas music on it!!) but, the music might change every few days because I have a lot of Christmas MIDI files. :Feels like computer nerd:...

Today was, ... pretty uneventful so far. I still have CCD and skating (oh. Woo Hoo. REALLY.) Ugh. Sundays are so boring. I want to go to school and fix things. Had another dream about tim last night, but it wasn't very exciting, I guess even in my dreams I knew it was Sunday.

I can't wait to go back to schoooool!!!

Had soup. Cleaned room. Went online. Did layout. Oh Geeze so much hubbub in this here apartment.

I gotta apologize to Ivan. Who knew how frustrating people who jump to conclusions can be?

FemmeFatale 879: about the emily thing

FemmeFatale 879: that was just. low.

FastandFuriousF1: I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT!

gothprince27: lets not bring that up

FastandFuriousF1: I SWEAR TO GOD~

FastandFuriousF1: I DIDNT PLAN IT, I DIDNT EVEN NKOW ABOUT IT TIL THAT NIGHT!

gothprince27: I DONT CARE ANYMORE!!!!!!

FemmeFatale 879: uh

gothprince27: ITS OVER

FastandFuriousF1: god liz, how could u be so contemptuous as to accuse me of something like that

gothprince27: FORGET IT!

FastandFuriousF1: who told u that liz?

FemmeFatale 879: I didn;t accuse you at all

ugh. That was, um, annoying.

I don't want to go skating, I want to stay home all day and such. I don't want to go to CCD either...

Well, going to Wal Mart now. ttyl

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18