Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-17 - 1:44 p.m. - left out, pushed out

What things were has totally changed, and so I'm falling back into where I was before... you know, this was all a mistake... if only I had done what I had planned to do over the Summer and kept to myself, and remained a loner, because I knew this would happen and I'm tired of getting kicked out of groups and being confused and feeling friendless. I dunno.

I'm not friendless though... I still have what I've always had, and I'm falling back onto that... and it's okay I guess. It's not the way I'd want it, but it's the way they want it, so I'll just go with it.

So what have I been up to lately... didn't update yesterday and the day before it was a "looking back at older entries" update, and the ones before that were kinda pointless... um, camp ended, so I can finally go hang out with people, although I doubt these people will want to hang out with me... lately it seems like they don't want me around, and I'm not going to get mad and be a bitch or anything, I'm just gonna... well I dunno, I guess hang out with other people.

Hmm... I finally have money now... I'm owed my allowance and I made 30 dollars babysitting (very very good...)

I think I'm gonna go to the mall with my brother today... he's growing up into a real person and he's actually fun to be around. Lauren was gonna come, but she had plans with her family... then tomorrow they'res stuff going on at night... might just lay out or something during the day... pool on Monday... no idea what I'm doing on Tuesday and if noone asks me to do anything I'll probably go downtown with Teddy or Lauren or Abbie or someone... and hang out I guess... Wednesday babysitting at 6 and a piano lesson... duno might do something during the day... Thursday... no idea, I think we are leaving for pgh Thursday or Friday(?)... I'll ask my parents...

why do I do that? List the week's plans... because lately everything seems like empty space that needs filled until school starts. Nothing is really very fun anymore, besides shopping and of course, I know there will be no wasted time in Pittsburgh. I'm gonna get my hair done sometime... kinda like it was in January, except with less brown and more blonde... oh right! I have a dentist appointment Thursday... shoot I need my retainer... hopefully Shelby and them will come to the pool Monday with me, Andy and Sean... umm... dad won't get me those crest whitestrips... he says I should talk to the dentist about whitening my teeth(?)... they're really yellow.

mmm... I wish my hair would grow faster...

I need to take a shower...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18