Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-17 - 10:00 p.m. - More to be said

You know what's amazing...my new straightener that I am madly in love with... it makes my hair all nice and shiny... wow, how did I live without it...

Yeah, I went to the mall with my brother today and did some shopping... I went with 50 bucks and came home with uh, ithink ten cents... I got a belt, the one that I was looking at long ago when Shelby and AL were meeting Ivan and that group... I remember me and Shelby were dropped off and we walked inside and looked at the the belts... lol then we were late;-)

and I got a shirt and bracelets at hot topic... the shirt is so amazing, it says "my cat can beat up your cat"... it's the dumbest thing ever and I love it. the bracelts are like the kind Zack has... purple and black... they;re amazing...

I saw so many people! Sasha in Express... who finally found the sweater she was looking for, Betsy in AE... we talked about highschool and stuff... Toni Conti in Rainbow... we were looking at discout shoes, Aja in Mcdonalds, Amanda H and some other girl in Kaufmanns, Brandy Marsh walking through the mall... yes there were many people;-)

Teddy and I went all over, to Big Lots and WalMart... he;s gotten to be so funny.

I love my new straightener!!!

Mmm... Max is mad at me again... after telling Abbie all this stuff, then I copy and paste one thing he says to Andy, and he flips out. Him and Andy aren't even close friends... so I waited a little bit after he blocked me and tried to call him (Max) to sort this out, because it's so stupid and we've been friends for too long to let this end it, but he wouldn't come to the phone... arggh... his sister said "yeah he took pain pills and now he is drowsy..." well, if i know max, he is totally against taking pain pills.

grr... I really want a tan, its not even funny...

Jordan asked me if I'm gonna do indoor track... hmm, I might... it's probably a good idea since I plan on doing track in the spring, but do I? I'm again torn between track and drama, and there is no way I'm doing both this time.

things are so weird.

i am very tired... i wonder what there is to do around here besides go online, and play around with stuff,... yeah I'm not too big on watching TV and mom has my book...

I might add to this entry later, I know there is more to be said...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18