Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-18 - 1:58 p.m. - Idiodicy

I'm beyond being pissed about this- I'm just annoyed how when I tried to call Max last night to fix our stupid fight because I still wanted to be friends and I wanted to get over this and be okay again- well, he made his sister lie to me, then he gets online and says this:

"redrrrrrusky (12:13:55 PM): oi

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Auto response from tHpandeX4u87 (12:13:57 PM): mmm... not here... uhh, leave one

Liz

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

redrrrrrusky (12:15:12 PM): my sister told me to tell you that she is sorry for tellin you about the pain killers

redrrrrrusky (12:16:06 PM): i was lauughing sooo hard when she got off the phone"

I had that saved on my AIM+ history... but anyway,... grr he makes me so mad, all I wanted to do was fix this and he has to have his sister lie to me, then laughs about it...I think that is really mean.

anyway.. I tried to lay outside today but it's been not sunny at all, so I gave up... came inside and ate brunch with the family... mmm it kinda sucked... lol

I'm not sure if we are still having the sleepover at Abbie's(?)... we were gonna have a whole bunch of people over, Lauren, Britnie, Brooke and Abbie wanted some guys to come over before, and that'd be cool but I haven't gotten in touch with her.... hmmm

Mom wants me and Teddy to clean the bathroom... originally it was just me, but since me and Teddy both use it, I asked if he could help, so mom said "Alright, Teddy wipe of the mirror"... but he's gonna do the toilet too;-)

hmmm... I lost the red jewel to one of my rings...:-(

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18