Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-18 - 7:15 p.m. - Babbling

so this is the second, third(?) entry for today... i think

I never got in touch with Abbie, so Lauren is just coming over tonight... and we're gonna pig out, which I don't know if it is good or bad, dad got Milky Way ice cream and this huge bag of chips... so I'm not sure,... mmm I don't want a huge belly for the pool tomorrow, lol. (this is why i need a tankini...)

I was on kazaa, and put in "incubus" and downloaded every single song by them that was available that I didn't already have on there, I somehow slipped up and got a Jackson 5 song(?)... yeah it was odd... but incubus is so amazing.

That other entry I wrote... about being left out... I think they're all mad at me now, and it wasn't to make anyone mad... just to let them know that I felt sort of left out, but I didn't want to make anyone feel obliged to do anything, that's why I didn't tell them straight out, because I dunno... I guess I was afraid of what they would say directly back... I'm a wuss when it comes to that,... but I didn't mean to make anyone mad, so I guess I'll kinda keep my distance until things cool down, and hope for the best.

me and Max are cool now(?)... yeah good things happened so I was in a better mood and kinda gave up fighting with him, so I guess everything is alright... although I'm still not too cool with the fact that he had his sister lie to me...:-/

mmm... 10 minutes and Lauren should get here....

I had almost downloaded "Signs" from Kazaa.... there were like 14 minutes left after days and days and weeks of signing on and seeing that it was not done, and it stopped randomly and claimed that the download had 'failed'... yeah it sucked

Teddy and dad went to rent movies today and they got "Orange County" and "The New Guy".... Teddy HAD to get DVD's, and we only have one TV that plays DVDs out of 3 tvs in the house, all 3 play VHS, and I don't see a huge difference, besides the lack of scene selections and tedios rewinding.... well mom and dad always just have to use that one certain TV that plays the DVDs (it's in the living room)... so there won't be a lot of time to watch them, unless we set our clocks to some wee hour in the morning and wake up to watch DVDs.... mmm we are an odd family...

Well, I better go put the finishing touches on my only HALF messy room now, and admire our bathroom with its new star and moon theme... haha

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18