Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-20 - 10:03 p.m. - not really raging

Haha... I was thinking about the whole snotty Liz saying "I found diaryland, mahhh!!"... but come to think of it, I'm kinda happy how everyone has a diary... it gives a cool insight to whats goin on with people, you know? yeah it's sweet

I'm gonna start workin on screwin around wiht my layout soon... wow my hear hurts man.

I went over to Shelby's today for a bit and got my retainer... Al was there along with a guy that moved in next to Shelby, Dave... he seems pretty cool. They gave me a tater tot :-D

I sat outside and got tan today... yes it was nice, while talking to Lauren or Joanna, and ordering pizza... it was sweet.

I'm hopefully going to the pool tomorrow... ahh Lauren had better go or I'll be unhappy with her... Abbie too. I dunno if Shelby and them will go, butit'd be sweet if thy did. I'm gonna meet Andy and Sean as well

yes,things are going very well now... and Pittsburgh this weekend i just knwo is gonna be amazing... I'm gonna see Maria on Saturday durin the day.. then sleeping over at Rachelle's with Amanda, then i duno i guess me and mom wil go shopping and visit with grandma? then Maria's party Sunday night with Em, Jordan, tessa and Brittney (i havent seen any of them for so long!), and then monday, we'll either shop or visit grandma, and there is a journalism meeting at 6 in state college, i dunno if i can go...:-/

ive had this raging obsession going on for a while... well, actually it's not raging, and i don't even think it's an obsession (anymore), and I've been writing oodles about it in my other diary, (woo! i have a secret diary too! :jumps on the bandwagon:)... it's not locked up or anyting because i simply havent told anyone about it... haha it's registered under fake names, a different email adress and a different city. lol if you look for it, which i doubt anyone will, good luck.

ooh, diaryland is actually letting me update... last night I wrote an entry in my journal because i had stuff to say and diaryland wasn't letting me because it tends to be retarded.

i think I'm going to go sleep soon... :yawn:...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18