Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-21 - 10:19 p.m. - Positivity

FLIBBERTIGIBBET!

I had a great day!

Alright... so I went to the pool with Al, Shelby, Abbie, Andy and Sean. (Lauren couldn't go and neither could Tim). it was really fun! Al made it clear that I'm only 5 and should not be married to Sean... lol we have three kids... Vivienne, Patrick and John... SEAN STOLE THEM!!! Haha, Shelby killed her kid, it rolled under the bed and never came out... lol.

Abbie tried to teach me, Andy and Sean how to do some sort of water therapy? it was odd.

Shelby and Al left to go babysit, then a bit later me and Abbie left... we biked to her house, it was strange, i was like sitting on the seat while she pedalled...

wellher mom got mad... she was gonna be like 5 minutes late for her appointment so her mom flipped... I'm so sorry Abbie!!! I think I got her in trouble:-/

then out of the side window I see Zack, Ivan, Trevor and Trevor's little brother... so I went and talked to them until my dad came, it was cool.

wow, my shoulder hurts...

well, dad picked me up and we went and sat at his office... well, I sat, he worked. My shoulder is killin me. Um, I really don't like this lady Sophia... I was talking to Lissa, another lady who works with my dad, and we were talking about me babysitting later that night and I said "Oh well, I have a piano lesson so dad has to watch the kids-"

and from her cubicle, Sophia rudely said "OHHHH how niiicee"... yes she was replying to me, don't ask me how I know, I just do. She is such a valley girl gone metro or something. "Like, omg whats this. oohhhhhh it beeps! LMAO! omg! what happens if i like press this button...oooooh... um, LMAO its like talking to me? omg!"- (Sophia with a cell phone)

anyway, we went to Giant and got chicken... um babysitting was okay, dad got mad... piano lessons were great, there are people moving in across the street, all girls, ages 8, 12, 15 and 18... I've met the 12 year old, Rachel, and she's so mature! It's great... they're coming over at 10 tomorrow

wow my shoulder is really really sore...like muscular... hmm maybe ill put some ice on it.

yeah today was a relaly good day... there were some times i felt like crying and screaming but, i got over it (they were mostly during babysitting)...

I have a dentist appointmet tomorrow... so I'm gonna hang out with Rachel and Sarah then go to my appointment then come home and hang out with my brother I guess.

Hmm.. I'm gonna get a snack... haha I'm such a pig,... then i'll work out or something... love ya

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18