Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-12 - 9:05 p.m. - Whoo

I have so much to get out of my head. I'm so tired of being an emotional rollercoaster. I'm not on my period, and I should be normal now, which I suppose I am in a sense- but still. You gotta embrace the normal times as closely as possible.

Today at school was fun. We did not have a lot of homework, the only thing I have to do is study madly for the science test tomorrow. There is a journalism field trip. Uhh... it's right in the middle of 5th period.

Me and Sasha are such retards on the bus... Bob Bobberson and Fred Fredrickson, pah:-). and then that guy. "do you like that song skater BO-I?"

Uh, every time I see that guy, I am reminded of my saying "life sucks and then you die". Lauren says I can get better. but I don't think so. (i wish so) Life does suck, and everyone dies eh?

Tomorrow is the pep rally. I hear freshmen get picked on, but it should be fun(?) I hope I'm not damned to looking for the guy the whole time. He hates me, or something to that effect- ah whatever, hopefully I'll find someone to hang out with and forget about him.

then the football game! yay.

I want to make my own layout that says "Life sucks... and then you die" at the top, then at the bottom "A (sterio)typical teenage life"

Dad and I had a fight today. He refuses to pay Teddy and I our 20 dollar allowance... we get it every two weeks, and we've been waiting patiently, and now that it's here he is taking it away. Sorry, that makes me mad(!). And he yelled at me for things, and I- don't want to just take it anymore, he called me a name involving the word 'fuck'. I told him not to call me that and actually said it, it felt good- damn, I put up a good fight. But see... I'm a daddy's girl, so after it was over I wanted to run to my room and cry. Noone cares if I cry anymore, I always used to. As soon as we moved to state college I was constantly dehydrated from just crying all the time. I don't anymore, because other than my fucking family, my life is amazing. (ooooh! It's dark outside and Moyer's light in his room is on.... hehehehe...)

anyway, I was there eating oatmeal, trying to look tough. I did that the whole fight. on the outside I had the "I don't give a fuck, leave me alone" air to me, but I was crying my eyes out inside. He was being so mean. ah, I had much more vivid details earlier but oh well.

So, I got my contacts to work today, then I had some fun at hottopic. Yes, aside from my ass of a father, today was good.

Tomorrow should be interesting. Sasha is uh, doing something for me I suppose you'd call it. I didn't ask her, I think she wants to, lol.

Hm, I was gonna call Lauren... uh. I'll write her a notebook entry thing. I was alarmed for a titch and then everything was okay again so I suppose there is nothing to worry about. (I need to be slapped.)

Yeah, I'm really tired and I still have studying to do. Science test tomorrow, and I don't know when we will have the journalism test. We didn't have time to get to it on Wednesday.

I'm out... love you all;-) (ahhh guess what, incubus is Thursday. a week from now I will be at the incubus concert with fun people named shelby marlee and allison:-D)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18