Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-11 - 9:45 p.m. - Sep 11

and here I am- to give you details about my oh-so-typical teenage life- yes, every day it does annoy me, im the same as everyone, I'm no more unique-er than the next person-

well, today was September 11. We talked about it in English class. I never thought it affected me. I wrote a lot in my notebook. It makes no sense and makes me seem like a poser patriot, so I'm not going to copy it in here.

My life is going so amazing right now! I have a lot of great friends, and some who don't like me but that's okay,- for every one person who has a problem with me and talks about me behind my back, there are 2 more that don't. The back-talkers and the real friends know who they are.

AH I'm starting to understand geometry, seeing as we are moving on from algebra and working on geometry-

ADVICE FOR PEOPLE IN ALGEBRA NOW- pay attention!!!!!! Do yourself some good and learn, gemotry and algebra are strongly related, and I wish I wouldn't have slacked off last year. Why the hell did I sign up for advanced? I was doing sucky in regular.

So, that guy (stalkee is what I will call him). Uh, not much to say(?) Apparently 4 people (aka everyone) think he's ugly. oh well, I don't:-)

There is a football game friday- auhhggg it's going to be sweet. whattowear. Hm. Something off the floor most likely.

Uh, my homework is done, outfit is picked out for tomorrow, uh, music has been taped- speaking of music, my favorite song this week is "the sweetness" by jimmy eat world. last week it was "arielles" but system of a down, i wonder what it will be next week.

Ugh, mom is bitching- later

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18