Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-15 - 10:51 p.m. - great pissyness

Today was great-

I was in a mad pissy mood for a while, for no reason, and I snapped at some people of whom I have to apologize to tomorrow- I'm really hoping tomorrow will be better. Why does Heather Hirneisen only talk to me when she's asking some obnoxious question. She like, hates me until she can come up with something stupid to inquire. ah,whatever.

I'm still brooding over how amazing yesterday was. It was like- nothing mattered and there was no drama... there was a tad today, but it was alright. I imagined most of it- I really really really hope tomorrow is better. like mad. Maybe my saddish mood was due to the first song I heard in the morning, 'she's a brick' by ben folds... it's sad, kind of, the piano is beautiful- it woke me up. Good times.

School sucks. I hate how hard we have to work... it's like, going from the baby pool to the deep end- transition from middle to high school. I had so much homework and had to babysit- and I'm closer to my costume... hehehe. They want me to babysit from four to noon on Saturday, I'd have to miss that party:-(, but... that's like, 48 bucks, man, there's the costume and the hat right there. I'm taking it, no doubt.

I didn't go to my little editor meeting thing today. Sorry-uh dude, I had to be home. and Thursday Sasha and I were thinking about going downtown with Tommy and Nate. Editor's meeting? Psshhhh yeahh you can forget about that. Unless Nate decides to like go skate or something. Man, he's so weird. But, that's why I like him, though. It's the oddest thing- I mean, the reasons I've liked most of my past boyfriends were because they were hot (Tim), social stature (Trevor), or other wrong reasons. Honestly, I don't think I've ever totally liked someone just for who they are before. Sasha's always like "ew! he's so weird!" haha... but it's a good thing, in my opinion. Oh- grr another thing about Thursdayy... I have a voice lesson at 6:45ish... yeah you can forget about that too, because it lasts half an hour and then once it's over I'll be all lonely at home with the TV while everyone else is out having fun or something. If it was like at 8 I wouldn't mind as much, but yeah. Dad okayed my downtown idea today without even saying anything about my lesson, so I'll probably get grounded when she shows up and I'm not there. Oh well. rrr, though, Friday is a day of things going on. Trevor wants to teach me how to skate (yay!), and Ihaven't talked to them (I think Zack is going too), about this but maybe we can just walk to the football game from there. Yeah, pretty sweet. babysitting on Saturday- then there is Sunday. Man! I hate Sundays. Nothing to do but sit around and think, because I'm too lazy to actually work.

MARIA IS COMING TO MY PARTY AHAHAHAHA!!! WOWWWW YAY YA YAYAYV FDGB';BM!! - I have to print out directions for poeple soon, I have no idea how many I'll need to make- 50? How many people did I invite, anyhow? 60? Mom and dad said 40. Yeah, well too bad. Some people can't go, though. So, we will see.

YOU ALL HAD BETTER WEAR A COSTUME! I'M SERIOUS! WHY EVEN COME TO A HALOWEEN PARTY IF YOU'RE NOT GOING TO WEAR A COSTUME!

People are so weird sometimes.

My costume is slutttyyy... ahaha, I'll say that now so there won't be peoplegoing around "OMG! Liz's costume is like, you know, slut-tay to the tenth powah!" I know it is!!! Don't bother telling everyone because they do too!!!

I can't find my grey tee shirt that I want to wear tomorrow. Uhh. With my blue swooshy pants. tomorrow is a swooshy pants day. Yup. The next day, maybe preppy. Yeah, preppy. Then whatever because we don't have school and noone cares. I doubt anyone caresin school anyway... it's just me. I care what i look like- not to impress anyone, but to feel better about myself... you know what I mean? I like to think I look good, so I act like I think I look good, which is always a positive thing. I hate being in a bad mood and I hate being snippy and starting fights and hearing about rumors.

Does anyone ever notice, I write the longest entries? I just spill out what's on my mind- (also, I'm trying incredibly hard to make it seem as if I am not obsessed with Nate, I do think about other things, like what I uh, wear and stuff).... :-/

I'm going to ask him what his mom eats for breakfast tomorrow. Long story. Haha, then I'll make Sasha ask Tommy. Sasha and Tommy! I'm willing to bet money they last atleast a month. It's different with him, or atleast from what I can see. Maybe it's not... just an observation. I forget who it was that was talking to me about 'unpruding Nate"-'you did it to Tim!" 'I got my lip bitten!'- duh. I don't want to unprude Nate just yet- incase anyone didn't notice, that stuff isn't very high on my list of priorities this time around. I don't really see him too much like that, he's not Tim, he's not my hot boyfriend to fool around with. It's different and I guess it scares me, - ah, and he always seems to keep a 'safe' distance from me. Sometimes it annoys me and sometimes I think it's so much better like that. Tim would like, engulf me and Trevor grabbed my ass and Ivan would atleast grab my hand, but Nate kinda walks there- and it's cool. I know, it's like what, the second day. Only observations. It's just, I'm so used to boyfriends who molest in the halls, you know? He doesn't. He's different, he's better.

I'm so tired- it's like 11:15- I need to go to sleep and stop going on and on about everything- good night

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18