Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-14 - 4:55 p.m. - boy outfit

lalala...

today was great.

Sasha couldn't have said it better in her diary about the dance, lalala...

I'm so dazed- there's a lot going on now- my math class is becoming hard, but SWIMMING IS OVER! My hair is so horribly dry and cracky from swimming. Conditioning tonight... man, I'm so retarded- me and Sasha on the bus making fun of Nate with a comment about Tommy here and there... because Nate's so weird but that's okay, he's incredible. I could probably go on and on but I'll save that for another time- ahh he's so amazing... haha,Sasha was hyper on the bus because she had just been with Tommy (after we purposely missed it at the south building like we do every day)- I DONT HAVE SWIMMING ANYMORE YAY! I WON'T LOOK LIKE SHIT AT HTE END OF THE DAY ANYMOREE!!! any my hair will slowly go back to being nice, soft, shiny, and all that good stuff. I miss my good shampoo. Biolage. I think the pool water was fucking up my contacts- damn pool water. I have a camera and never have the opportunity to take pictures, otherwise I would, but it seems like this year... unless there's something going on, I'm not too into taking pictures of random things... you know?

...aaahh he has me so whipped... hmmm....

ThpAndeX4u87: hey

Auto response from djpitabuttah87: skate.

trickyjoeyoung87: i wanna go skate

ThpAndeX4u87: YOU PEOPLE ARE ALL ADDICTED

Trevor wants to teach me how to skate. So I can be addicted too!!! Yay!! (sarcastic face)... no, I'm kidding, it might be fun to do once or twice.

trickyjoeyoung87: hmm well ive got the crazy cravin

trickyjoeyoung87: gotta go lol

ThpAndeX4u87: to skate!!! you people are so weird!!

ThpAndeX4u87: bye... haha

trickyjoeyoung87: i know!

trickyjoeyoung87: i love you so much babe

ThpAndeX4u87: haha i love you too... bye SKATER

Auto response from trickyjoeyoung87: skating

ThpAndeX4u87: ahhhhhhh

its an addiction... no joke... these people eat, sleep, breathe and everyhing else skating... ahah..(when good hobbies go BAD)

Tommy, the "seasonal skater"... that was so weird.

haha me and Sasha last night...

SASHA4588: HAHAHA I JUST TATOOD THE PAW PRINT THING ONTO THE BOTTOM OF MY FOOT

ThpAndeX4u87: that's something nate would do,he'd tatoo stuff on his feet then go around showing everyone like he's so cool or something, ahahha

ThpAndeX4u87: "LOOK!!! there's barny, and there's a powerpuff girl, AND the incredible hulk ALL ON ONE FOOT!!"

basically making fun of ourselves and Nate all in one... Tommy doesn't talk much when he's around all of us, so I don't know him well enough at all to make fun of him- but Nate goes and says whatever's on his mind ("my ass ran away")- ahahah.. great times.

you know, it's like I've always been involved with drama guys- from the beggining there were fights and paranoia and crap. Maybe it's me not being who I was, but it's so different with him. Everyhting's peachy. I'm 14, it's supposed to be like that. (almost 15 in November... ahah:-D) It's like,I never knew what I was missing, all those boyfriends who were just... eh, yeah, bad,- hmm (then again it's been what, 2 days. I should shut up) haha- seriously, he's so great though... I hate my teeth and I don't like smiling, because they're horrid- but I have to anyway.

I'm thinking about things now, and comparing them to last year... THERE IS NO DRAMA NOW... maybe it's because I don't care for it, bcause everything makes me laugh- it's been like this for a while, actually. The poeple I hang out with are great! There's nothing, no bad vibes or anything, no figths because I... well, I don't give anyone a reason to be mad at me, I guess. Except Sarah Park. That's a different story... but anyway, theres no reason to get hung up about crap these days- last week there was no reason and there isn't one now. There like, aren't rumors about me, I have great friends. What happened? Why am I not in the center of anger and frustration anymore? last year was horrid. Maybe it's me, maybe I've changed. Who knows.

Peter wants me to wear no make up and - basically give up my vanity for a day. Hmm. i might. I can't even put my hair up! He says he won't skate if I do this... hmm.. maybe I will ...

I just don't want to look like shit.

Well, hmm. Nate is incredible. I'm gona go pick out my 'boy outfit' for tomororw... hmmm... much love,

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18