Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-13 - 12:09 a.m. - :-D

I only have one complaint- my camera was in my bag in some unknowable place and I got no pictures.

Otherwise, things are incredible. Dance was incredible. Abby'd be suprised how many people didn't have dates ahh! I hopt she had fun at her concert though. Tommy is cool. Sasha and Marlee are really fun! Nate is incredible. Me and him hung out with Sasha and Tommy like all night practically, I was like "let's go find Sasha and Tommy" so Nate kinda followed me, and we did, and then we hung out with them. Ahhh the "cinderella" people

Why does his dad call him Nathanial? How did he already know who I was?

Oh well... life is good! I need sleep!

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18