Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-11 - 11:18 p.m. - needing luck

Man, that rocked.

Homecoming game was great- I know what I want to be for haloween noowww!! It's a bit slutty which is what is keeping me back and honestly! I don't normally dress like a slut! I favor a sweatshirt over a low v-neck spandex square, I really do. Isn't haloween an excuse to dress like a slut, though? this outfit is wow, whorrish,- but it's like a cowgirl outfit, not a shiny stripper one or anything- so hopefully the slut rumors won't be too bad. Me and Lauren want to get the same kinda costume but she'll wear leather pants with hers instead of the skirt. ahhh

it's money i need for this costuume. - 35 bucks or so, i never thought Id say this- CALL ME TO BABYSIT, PLEASE???...

the dance is tomorrow. Man. Honestly, I'm suprised he hasn't said something along the lines of "Um, you're ugly and weird and I want to not go with you" except nicer,- like, "you uh, don't seem to um, i dunno, i uh, sorry, im gonna go to the thingy withuh someone else, yeah, bye"

wait, that wasn't much nicer-

well anyway, the point is, I'm sure I annoy him and he doesn't ever seem to- enthralled to be around me. Yeah. So, I dunno what tomorrow's gonan be like.

I have a few things to doo...

Marlee, Abby(?) Lauren(?)- all coming over to giggle and get ready (actually, they'll giggle, I'll grumble about how I wish I were elsewhere- as in, someplace that doesn't have any nates).

Sean brannigan was iming me. I told him to fuck off. (I really did, sasha! i did it!) but i feel mean now... oh well, he's perverted and nasty so it's okay...

yes I have to be going! things to do! at 11:40 at night!

Liz

wish me luck tomorrow...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18