Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-25 - 1:26 a.m. - Ram-bull

I wanna start out this entry with an Ode To Shelbee and Allison- you guys rock! Al, you're so amazing and nice and if them boys don't like you, it's okay, because they need to die! Plus I adore you, remember??:-D And Shelbee, I duno what's going on now- but I hope you get through it! I'm here for you botth!!:-D

(yesss.. I know "Ode" implies a song and that uh, wasn't one)

Duude. My party it's like in 2 days man. DUUUDE it's like TWO IN THE MORNING MAN. DUUUUUDE i was CLEANING THE HOUSE MAN. YEAH.

MY shoulder hurrts...

Today was interesting I suppose. After school I walked downtown all by myself and got some stuff for my party- HEE. MAN. whoaa. Yeah, I was in a sullen/serious mood kinda thing around then for various reasons. But the day was great- I did well on a math test and science class went fast, and I got to see Nate:-D. Ooh, I have a whole new list of reasons for why he's incredible, that's what I do when I clean- my mind goes elsewhere. He knows when I'm kidding and when I'm serious, I don't even really have to say "Kidding!" or "no, really, I'm SERIOUS" because he just knows. It's great. And, you know those stupid little arguments that noone is really mad in but if done the wrong way can cause horrible disputes? (been there, done that)- hmmm, yes, I've been in situations where the other person gets really mad and like, refuses to talk to me for two days. Over things like pencils and hubcaps. Nate, on the other hand just agrees and smiles at me-he's so not stubborn, and that's the best thing ever-

yeah thats enough about him. I need to be slapped.

my shoulder hurts., did i already say that? yeah.

I should probably go to sleep-

The basement seriously depresses me, do I actually plan on having a party there? It's horrid! I'm going to have to make people bring decorations, haha, because of how bare the walls are- I think Sasha said she had a strobe light, maybe she will let me borrow it...

My arm is going to fall off.

Taco bell rocks.

I'm afraid of many things.

MARIA is coming and my room is almost cleaned!!!!!! EVerything is almost cleaned, most things are fully cleaned, actually. Now dad needs to get me a disposable camera-PEOPLE, BRING CAMERRRAAS!!- Ahh pictures are great! I proved that today, with my huge stack of them from 8th grade alone. Some were from the Summer, ofcourse. We looked at them all in lunch- Abby, Nate, Kelly and I- awww there were some good pictures, man I'm so happy I was paparazzi all last year, yeah I need to fall back into it. Well- I did take a lot of pictures at homecoming stuff (just not the dance, I kinda lost the camera for a bit). I got a picture of me and Marlee before we left, that was about it. Well, I hope we looked good.

Yes yes yes, Momis leaving an hour before, MY costume is skanky, - the basement is depressing, does anyone have any cool candles? Glow in the dark stuff? Blacklight sensitive stuff?

I'm going to need a miracle- to make this basement look like I want it to.

Maybe I'll play the whole pipey-disgusting look of it into the haloween scary theme. I mean, it's not moldy, we've not even lived here a year. We haven't done much to the poor basement.

Shhouullldderrr-

my parents are retarrded... I hate how I have to argue my point and state valid facts of why and such to get what I want and to go where I want to. I also always have to "deserve" it, or they make a big deal that I'd have the ...'AUADACITY' to ask them for a ride somewhere- my own parents. I have to provide so much for myself, it's not even funny- -I bought like half of my own decorations, I made my own costume practically- and outside of the party, noone every really cooks- if I want food I have to make it myself. Teddy is my alley- we have make fun of mom and dad all the time. Dad and his 19 cent Weis expired sale rack yogurt, mom and her yelling at nothing for no reason.

Hum, I need to print out directions to where the hell I live, good night-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18