Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-22 - 9:29 p.m. - giggly obsessed ditz

whoo, hmm today I was in a bad mood for a while and semi-took it out on Nate, and he was like 'what the fuck', ahh I would be too. He didn't do anything bad, he's incredible. I love how he randomly calls me for no reason and listens to me blab on about whatever- he says he actually likes listening to me talk, which is odd, but hey. I have a lot to say, PF stories to tell. (The good stuff, like all the Fowles things, and things Tim said (funny stuff), and things we did, crazy things). He says it makes MN sound boring, or maybe that was just his life, whoknows.

I saw Lauren, but have not yet gotten to talk to her:-/.

Abby and Conorr!!! so cuteee!!!! Anyone who thinks otherwise and is going around telling people they shouldn't be together needs to be fucked with a spoon. They're amazing and you know it.

Ahh wow it was funny, I was standing in the hall fixing my eyeliner without a mirror, talking to Shelbee, and Mrs. Lauver comes by, she's like "you're gonna poke-a that there eye out with that there eyeliner stick thing!"

It was weirddd.

I took a math test today and I think I did alright.

I saw Abbie B today.. wow it was great to talk to her, it feels like she ..disappeared or something ... she's great.

Editor meeting tomorow, I think one of the only good things about that is I get to hang around with Nate for like 10 minutes before his bus comes, it's always really late (or maybe that is the normal time for it to come? hmmm)But anyway, I like having time to talk to him face to face without everyone randomly being around... you know? It's like we're never alone. But, hmm, I'd rather see him with people surrounding us than never see him at all... he's so incredible.

There are people like, putting dibs on Maria. I got a "Dibs on your hot friend from pittsburgh!". Man! people. haha.

I talked on the phone to Maria today, it was great, it seems like nomatter how long we don't talk for (not on purpose of course), and how far away we live, she'll always be so close to me, and she can make me laugh so hard about anything.

She's gonna sleep over after and we're gonna giggle about everything and crap- like we always did, since 3rd grade. Hmmm.. I'm gonna have some people over early, like 6, to help me set up decorations and laugh about stupid stuff to get in a happy mood. Maria will be there at like 5 (right at the end of the cleaning stage), so we'll start decorating, and then yes, others shall come, then everyone (which is like 5 million people, ah).

I'm going to get into so much troublllee... :-D...

they can't yell at me until Maria leaves, and that's sometime Sunday, I hope later in the day so we can hang out. Then I'll go to sleep and dad will forget.

Yeah, I need to clean my room... and the basementttt mannn, and get some more decorations, which is me and dad and the dollar store Thursday. Maybe Wegmens.

I think I'm going to randomly go downtown by myself after school on Thursday and get some decorations and a latte and hang around, read a little bit. Then walk back to the school and take the late bus home. It's Thursday, so I doubt anyone would want to come with me- and it's cool, I need some alone time.

Yeah, dad is kicking me off, I'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18