Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-27 - 12:41 a.m. - pre party entry

Maria is here in her spiffy pink shoes... hee I love them.

YES.

sweeeet.... ahhh the party was great, not as great as I thought it would have been (we have like negative 2 seconds to get ready for it, ahaha)- but almost everyone seemed to be having a good time, especially those who were making out savagely. which I wasn't. But anyway. Yeah... um, I will write details maybe later, like about people coming over early and phone ringing off the hook and Nate being fricking incredible- (Jordan, incredibly incredible- haha)- yeah I could go on and on about Nate, but anyway.... yes people were savagly making out, it was interesting (which is why the lights were low on purpose)- ahaha.

hmmmyeahwowimout

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18