Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-29 - 9:50 p.m. - needta shut up

"for crying out loud, she screamed unto me a free for all, fuck them all, you are your own sight"

GREEN DAY ROCKS.

so does Nirvana and Jimmy Eat World... ahh yes, musicc...

Yeahh it'sbeen a while.

hum, okay Monday Laura and I hung out with Andy after school, he went to thespians and we fucked around wtih her sister at Weis (old lady- NUTS)- ahhh good times. Then we went with Andy (he is in the marching band) to go do whatever he had to do for the parade and I got to see Nate:-D. I met his mom. His dad really doesn't like me much... but anyhow, tonight was great. I had journalism and I got home, Teddy says "Nate called, you weren't here so he's gonna call back" and I was like, okay- and then we had to go get mom at hte airport and then we went to dinner... so I got home around like, 8:03 (looked at the clock). I thought I should call him back, but uh I have no idea how late his parents let him on the phone, plus I'm afraid of his dad, so I didn't. Around 8:30 I was bored and decided to humor myself by pressing *69 because like noone ever calls us. Heeee.. guess what, he called at 8. Yeah. So, I called him then and it was busy... Then I gave up

Hum, yes, my interesting life.

I have someone's punk-a-rama CD, man,it's so monotonous. like, the music's great and everything but it all sounds the same. Anyhow, I hope someone claims it before I lose it...

Yes sir. School sucks.

I'm trying so hard to think about some non-nate-related topic to talk about- because I'll get to him- but - um-

haloween. I'm going to Laura and Lauren maybe (If her mom lets her:-/) to Andy's... yes, shall be fun I suppose, as long as Luke (who will NOT be with us) doesn't like hump someone's leg beforehand. Yes.

fuck it, i wanna talk about nate. He's sooo incredible- wow. Everything I'm thinking right now would seem stupid to say, so I'm not going to- but he's so.. ah, incredible. It's snowy outside, I want school tomorow just so I can see him- even though I hate school and work and people, I want to see him, so I'll hope we have school, or atleast a 2 hour delay. Godddd if they cancel school I'll be pissed, not only will I not get to see him, but I'll have to sit around and do nothing because we live out in the middle of fucking nowhere.

Hum, I'm bored, there's relaly nothing on my mind but math homework and Nate, and halowen and Nate- yeah... as of now there's nothing to do but wash my face then go stare at pictures, prefferably of um- Nate. ah. Liz, die, right now, just die.

Ivan never talks to me anymore and I have to go practically scream and jump for Zack to even look at me. I dunno what's going on, even TRevor b barely says anything anymore. Atleast it's not like last year and I have other friends and crap, but still it sucks when you think people are trying to shake you off...yaknow?

I'm so thirsty for soda and I miss Maria. I miss Nate too but that's a tad bit different. Maria's in Pittsburgh and i saw nate like what, a little bit earlier today.

damnnn I'm so lucky... for once this isn't shit, you know? I need to stop going on and on but I'm not used to this, I'm not used to not being used- he isn't using me!! That's the best thing in the world. Why does he like ME?? I'm such a freak, but I'm so lucky to have him.

But yes- life is good, school sucks but life is good. Mom came home today, Teddy and I were hyper as we always are when we go to the airport- it's weird, every time we're even around there we start acting like idiots. Or, maybe that's the way we always are, who knows.

Fuckin sophmores- "FROSH" KISS MY FROSH ASS- damnnn they all need to die!

Yeah, I want soda, Nate is incredible beyond all belief, I'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18