Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-20 - 12:17 a.m. - 3.2

Goshdarnit.

I updated yesterday, this long amazing entry about everything- and just like all long, amazing entries about everything, it was deleted.

Man, I'm so tired and I want to talk all about everything that's on my mind, I was up so late doing homework and studying- I made the plain honor roll, but of course that isn't good enough for me, I want high honors. So, double the studying time, right? right. My head is killing me. I'm not going to be seeing Nate for two weekends in a row- the journalism field trip and pittsburgh this weekend (my fault), a holday and random trips to relatives next weekend (his fault). So yeah, that can just go- fuck itself. I'm not too frettish about it- that reminds me, I have to e-mail Mar and Em about Saturday, I hope mom and I go shopping at this one store... (he he he)...

It's like 12:20 in the morning, why the fuckinghellbitchslap am I still awake? I took a shower at night again, my hair is in braids again, looser braids this time- looser waves.

me and Nate were gonna hang out tomorow after school, but- out of every single day in the month of November, he has a dentist appointment right after school. My life just ROCKS, doesn't it? The only good thing about not seeing him at all is there won't be any repeats of Friday anyime soon- God knows I liked Friday, but we also don't need that, and I'll prove it by none of it happening for a little while.

damnedfuckinghellbastard journalism trip to Harrisburg. I doooo want to go, but it means no Friday at Laura's, which makes me ugged.

what the fuck am I sayyingg- mannn I need sleep, I slept through my piano lesson today because I was up this late last night- thinking- GPA...GPA... I dream about it now. I have my report card in my room, when I even THINK about slacking off, I look at it, only a 3.2, GPA... I want high honors, I want my dad to shut the hell up, "we weren't liiike that, with your report card, I'd SHOOT myself-" well then go fucking do it, bastard. MY grades, not yours and if I wanna LIVE- I reserve the right to do so.

I just swore like 27 times. Wow.

I have this mask project due in english, I know right now I will never have time to do it, my parents refuse to buy me anything from the craft store for it- what the fuck am I supposed to do for hair, skin the cat?

As angry and retarded as I seem, everything is actually doing very well. My friends are still great, fuckkkk I forgot to call Laura because I was...sleeping... uurrg.. but yes things are good, grades are good- the math teacher used half my triangle project to put on the bulletin board. I suppose that means I got an A?

Mom and dad are still using me and Teddy's bathroom, I wonder when their tiles will be finished?

It's November 19... when the fffuuuccck is it gonna be December, this month is going soo slow. All the fun stuff already happened and now it's all empty space until December, which is usually a fun month full of fun-ness. Or, atleast it was last year.

Ahh I have to go mail Mar and Em, print out some Greek mask designed and SLEEP

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18