Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-26 - 8:24 p.m. - snow

it's been a long time since I been close to you,

It's been a long time since I've been sad

It's been a while since I really spent time with you

Wish I could take back the times that I had

The only thing that you ever really did for me

was make me oh, so miserable

and the hope that I never see your face again

is anything but questionable

I HOPE THIS IS GOODBYE

I love that song, it's the first on the Atticus CD, can't remember the name off the top of my head right now. It reminds me of many people

SlayerFiend420: tell her to be careful, her boyfriend might poke her eye out with his 2 incher

Wow, I love Lindsay. All you have to say is "this person is being a bitch" and she won't even know them, but she randomly insults them for you anyway. It's so great, because I suck at fighting and stuff- ah I dunno, its funny.

I haven't been online for like... half a week. The Harrisburg trip was great, and I came home and wrote about that. I even nicely explained why I didn't appreciate Shelby's PDA comment, but of course my entry was deleted. uhh... I'd like to thank all those people for watching me and Nate make out, it was like a minute long, and they were transfixed by EVERY second of it. Grreat.

AAHHH tomorow is like Friday, me, Laura Andy and Nate are going to just, uh, I think hang out after school at the school, then go to Laura's, which means some sort of sex. Laura's house is so great. Her parents care, but they don't act retarded about stuff like mine do. YES, tomorrow is going to be amazing, Luke isn't coming, uhh, yes. So there will be noone to entertain but ourselves, and the digital camera. Laura is my hero.

My room needs cleaned so I can actually go tomorrow, but the computer was on- I couldn't resist, bah, I'm such an addict. Now that I've replaced my "fuck diaryland" entry- I probably won't be getting online alot.

Thursday we have family over. Nate leaves for some random state thursday, he will not come back until Sunday. Friday me and Laura and Lauren are going to hang out? Maybe Courtney will come too, she's seriously so cool now. Saturday? I dunno. Sunday? I dunno. Probably a very Laura/Laurennish weekend. Should be fun:-). I'll miss Nate, shiittt! there will be no one to make out infont of for this prolonged absence. (that's uh... why we were doing it the last time, incase noone caught on yet).

Does anyone remember the time I pissed Andrew off? And the whole of Diaryland knew who I was for like, 3 days. It was great, except they all hated me. Hmmm...

It's snowing. I hope we have a delay. Having no school would fuck up our plans. I don't want to think about the henious arguments I'd have with my mother to get her to drive me somewhere.

Or, maybe not. She is off from work and all.

Snow.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18