Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-30 - 9:40 p.m. - cookies and missing Nate horribly

YoooooooOaH

"The cat looks like a platypus"

THAT she does.

dude!!! Ivan dedicated an entry to my bitchiness!!! sweet!!! YOU ONLY HAVE TWO FRIENDS AND A BOYFRIEND! THAT'S THE ONLY INSULT I GOT, BABY! ENOUGH REASON FOR MY ONLY TWO FRIENDS AND MY GIRLFRIEND FIGURE TO HATE YOUR SLUTTY BIATCH ASS! Yeah I feel kinda Jerry-Springer-Ish but- YOU DONT KNOW MEEE- haha. Yeah, he has no idea what's goin on right now in my life. Whoever he influences and turns around with that entry doesn't matter to me. So, I have Laura, Lauren and Nate- atleast we don'thave some gay-ass club (our names don't make a word or anything). He has Zack, TRevor and Andrea. they're the only people he talks about, anyway.:shrugs: Same with my Laura, Lauren and Nate. they're not my only friends, just my closest friends. Ivan can do what he wants, I'm not gonna write some long entry about how I hate him because... I don't. He says "when she used to be cool" DONT JUDGE MY COOL-NESS, YOU POOPHEAD. ahhaahah. I KNOW I'm not cool,man! and I like it that way. He's all "you should KNOW I'm over Alexa- i meanDUH because you should keep tabs on my LIFE". Sorry Ivan, I don't care enough to know who you like. I'm not like, glad or sad he's moving. Life happens, y'know?

Lauren is here. We're hanging out, talking to people and I'm missing Nate. I MISS HIM SO MUCH. It's killing me- ah, I haven't seen him or even talked to him since Wednesday, he's in some random state reffing soccer in short shorts. I know, I'm pathetic,- but life isn't as fun without him.

I had an odd dream last night. I was at my old house- where I lived in PGH, I was on the deck. Nate called from wherever he is- but he said he was in like, Poland, or Russia. He said Poland, but thought Russia. I was randomly holding something he had given me, apparently (from Russia). It was this turquoise necklace that was supposedly all stone and perfect. He made me mad for some reason, he was acting like an asshole, (which Nate NEVER does- if you know him at all, you'd agree). I threw the necklace off the deck, it hit the ground. I automatically felt horrible and ran down and picked it up, the main stone- it was like the turquoise was just a coating. The shell had shattered and all this brown dirt-like gunk was on the inside, as if the pretty exterior was ruined to reveal what it really was.

It scared me.

Now I miss him more.

This is making me sad! I have to be happy! We're going to go make cookies soon, well, later, if Laura actually calls me and she comes over.

My CD player keeps skipping. I have the Warped Tour- stage 2 on... stage 1 was alright, it all sounds the same to me right now- but so did Atticus when I got it, and now I love every song on there differently... so yeah, it's cool.

I got it at the mall last night along wiht this freaking awesome shirt with a aprkly bunny on it- the bunny's smiling and it says "Wow. You're ugly". Along with that and a pink bracelet cuff thing- yes, life is good. WOW some guy at hot topic who was wearing a dress, haha it was so funny, me and Lauren were checking out and he came up behind us and put his arms around us- is that illegal? Anyway, afterwards Lauren was like "HE JUST TOUCHED MY BOOB THERE" hahaha it was funny, I got a picture of him with some random guy.

We saw Jes two times- that was cool, she was shopping for her one and only...aww...:-)

Speaking of that, what the hell do you get for guys anyway? Jes seems to have it down,but me and Laura were talking about it today- "what do I get Nate?" "What do I get ANDY?" mann... we are both so clueless. We talked about Andy and Nate and them 'shaving' their peach fuzz. Boys are so great.

I MISS NATE. AHHHHH. Everyone thinks we're so gross now because we made out in public- as hesitant as I am to admit this, I really do agree with Shelby's whole PDA thing. It's no fun making out with someone in public, noone wants to see it, and also, you can't center your attention to the person. You have to worry about everyone else. I don't want to 'show off' our relationship. ... that's just... not why I'm in it. Man, he means too much to me.

and, I missss himmm... auughh... pooh.

Lauren is amazing and talking to SuperHotBuffGuy on my new screen name I made JUST FOR HIM (supersexahchick)-

"YOU FORTIFIED MY VAGINAL OPENING WITH YOUR MANLY PENIS. I HAVE TO GO DIE NOW. BYE".

You know what? I hate it when I'm friends with someone, new friends, and other people say "Liz, don't! that person is an asshole!"- well, I defended Nick, and this is what I get.-augh, never mind. It upsetted me on a personal level, no reason to write it in my diary that people read.

nananananananaHEY

hmm... duh, I miss Nate. It's so weird not even hearing from him for this long. I miss the way he says my name, I miss how sweet he is, I miss his voice. I could go on and on about every itty bitty little thing I miss about him and how much I wish he wasn't randomly not in state college. - but, I won't...

Wow, Lauren is over, and we're ONLINE. Waiting for Laura to call, I guess, if she ever does. We're gonna call her again- HEY I know it's 11 o'clock, what's UP...

she wasn't there. shittttt- well, she said she'd call! and she didn't! so, uh, there.

Lee on the bus is funny.

Lee2005: Liz when can I see your china

ThpAndeX4u87: tomorrow

ThpAndeX4u87: at 2:45 pm

Lee2005: right

ThpAndeX4u87: do you wanna see my quankson too

Lee2005: is this code talk

Yeah, why not?

Lauren is telling people she lost her virginity to me..haha babe, you know it.

well... we're gonna go make cookies soon, I MISS NATE- Aughbasovbelnt- love you all

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18