Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-08 - 6:35 p.m. - lfnbnhfg

I have a pimple on my chin and I hate it with a passion. It needs to die.

Today was alright. A whole bunch of people told me I looked hot, haha- i don't mean to be cocky, but it did make me feel good.

I'm so confused with guys right now. I don't know what's going on, it seems like noone is interested in me, i'm not really interested in anyone, WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH ME!? All my friends have guys they are involved with, or guys they like that like them back, or just plain have guys that like them and think they're hot- but nah, not me. I'm like Josie Grossie! What the hell? Mah. Sorry, this has been bothering me for a while.

My grades are alright. I got a 101 percent on a PE test today, which was cool. I'm understanding math.

today I went to Plato's and they bought like... 3 shirts. Go die, Plato's.

This stupid pimple really hurts!

I should call Laura back.

If the Steelers go to the superbowl, I'm having a superbowl party. They probably won't, but hey, the prospect of a party is amazing, right? Maybe I should have a superbowl party anyway. Just to have a party.

I wonder if Lauren ended up going to the basketball game? I came home like...15 minutes too late, I tried calling her but noone picked up, perhaps I will later tonight- although I have many things to do.

Mom has been mean to me all night. She kicked me off the phone and now she kicked me offline-

I love you all-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18