Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-07 - 8:08 p.m. - school sucks

hello there

maha... I have weird hair. T.J. was a little late in pointing at my head and saying "Egyptian Plum!". Eric says I have "rainbow hair"- which I actually don't, but ..hmm that's a good idea, for another time. It was funny... I was at hot topic last night, and I saw the hair dye and I thought. Hey. Why don't I put green streaks in my hair?

Today... was good and bad at the same time. First off- something that's bugging me. Many people today have asked me if I like this Cameron kid... I've talked to him maybe twice or three times in my life, and, well, he's nice(?). Honestly, if I did like him, I'd let it be known. That's just the way I am. I heard (so this is NOT credible at all)- that Jeryika thought I liked him or something, so she went and told people- man, that's so childish! That's like...7th grade style! But, I feel stupid even talking about this. Currently, I'm still trying to get over Nate. It..kinda sucks, because I saw him today and, I couldn't breathe or think straight. Yep. It was pretty bad.

Sasha is back!!!:-D yay... hehe it's amazing talking to her, we laugh about everything even if it's stupid.

I still have some homework stuff to do, a biography to begin writing, which, as most writing is with me- it'll just flow once I get into it.

Yeah, I need to go work- much love

Liz

school sucks... incase noone knew that

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18