Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-20 - 12:17 p.m. - Day Off Of School

CHERUB ROCK- SMASHING PUMPKINS- DOWNLOAD IT

Yesterday was pretty sweet

Eh, kinda

welllll... we had to go to church at 11, which I suppose wasn't too bad.The Father's homelys (homelies? I feel horrible that I can't spell this)- they are always very good. He deals with touchy subjects with such respect for not just the catholics- but for everyone involved. He's an incredible speaker.

Then... mom says we have to look for my car- now- what the hell. I'm 15. Long story... mom wants a mercedes, we can't afford it now,so we have to get my car to replace the van and the lumina while dad drives Pappy's car.. the van is a Ford Windstar, the Lumina..well..a Chevy Lumina.. pappy's car is a Caprice, not sure what make/model, I'm kinda out of the loop on that one, although he did leave it to me in his will. Sooo.. I, of course, like any teenager found my dream car- it's not out of our price range, they do have some in state college- A FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE. I love it. It makes me drool. Of course, I never get what I want, even when it comes to cars... so there's like,...umm a Celica I thought wsa cool, (it was silverish)... and this other car- I can't remember its name, it was alright I guess

BUT I WANT THE FORD MUSTANG. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL.

Anyhow, we went to lunch at A&W/Long John Silver's... there was this thing that said "CAPTAIN'S BELL: If we did well, ring the bell!'. Teddy and I looked around in the air randomly for the bell for a long time. When we left, we realized that there is one bell and it is by the door. Figures.

Weee... went to the mall. I got my hair trimmed, tips on how to grow it long. I was like half awake all day yesterday, kinda odd.

Thennn.. came home, uh, played with PUFF my kitty (one of the 9 we have in the house). Our house is so funny, we've become accustomed to cat meows. It's like a cat farm... you hear a meow and don't even pay attention.

I went online, Hillary IMs me with her "goddam you liz youll never get my trust again blb lahb blah". If anything, she'll never have my- wait, I never trusted her in the first place... eh, oh well.iiii have better things to talk about-

like- waiting for my parents to come get me, and then Andrea, so we can be off to Sasha's... hehe. I'm not really ready at all though, so I should probably go do that. Contacts and all- well, I'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18