Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-29 - 7:40 p.m. - That Guy

So how's life?

Grades are good. Could be better.

Friends are amazing! I have the best funniest friends ever. They make my life great.

So there's this guy. who is. mad hot. iiii... have a horrible crush on him, but isn't it funny that I haven't had a real conversation with him before? I guess I'm being shallow, but who cares. Keith says that he is going to talk to me sometime- well. I hope. I'm wearing a short, slutty skirt tomorrow.- I don't care who sees! My slutness! With my boots. I think the only person who would actually care is Abbie Beddal- for no real reason, she's just weird. Luckilly I never see her

WHAT I DO WITH MY BODY IS MY OWN CHOICE, MY OWN BUSINESS

Shelby and I were talking about that.. if we wanna have fun, let us, you know? Being a slut is someone's choice, not yours, so leave them alone!

Anyway. I really want this guy, but I'm way too chicken to talk to him, especially if he is with his friends. He's so gorgeous, it's insane. He's like... wow, take my breath away, augh, amazing hotness. iii.. don't think I'm exactly 'hot' enough for him, though. He seems like he'd be a bad boyfriend, if we ever had anything at all- he'd hurt me, or maybe I'm stronger than that, who knows. Eh.. it's really not a big deal, I try to make it one so getting over Nate progresses quicker,- but eh.

Last night I fell asleep rally early and got a loottt of sleep. I'm gonna go to bed early tonight, too.

I should write real entries, about substantial things, you know. I finished "Into the woods" by VC Andrews today. Maybe I'll lend some books to someone- ANDREA. andrea has to read Rain. She'll love it. It's an amazing book.

You know what? I don't have a chance with that guy.

I've gotta stop hanging on to Nate. I don't want to get hurt again and that's my only reason. He should be nothing, because he is nothing.

I feel pressured to get offline by my brother, which is why I can't really write at all. I'm gonna go to bed probably.

I'm out- much love-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18