Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-02-12 - 4:42 p.m. - actions

this is my diary for a reason. it has my thoughts, it has my feelings, it has my insecurities and my strengths. it's not here for you to mock.

just so you know, whoever you are, that was rude and uncalled for- what you wrote in my comments box. i wouldn't do it to you. people feel the way they do for a reason- no one feels for the hell of doing so. try to respect that.

today was actually good

i don't understand why people have to be so rude, so inconsiderate. I WOULD NEVER DO SOME OF THE SHIT PEOPLE DO TO ME. i could NEVER be a bitch like Hillary and talk trash about people like she does. Sasha can do whatever the fuck she wants with whoever, you're jealous because you're ugly and can't even have Ellis Dunklebarger for longer than a day. I could NEVER lie to someone numerous times and be alright with it like Nate did to me. I could NEVER think I'm so wonderful for hurting someone else. YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT I HAVE AGAINST NATE. He's a cocky, arrogant liar who deceived and used me while I was so blind. I believed and trusted in his facade while he did whatever the hell he wanted with me. "LETHSH BE FRIENDTHS LIZ" then...the only time he EVER talks to me is to make some smart-ass comment about Vitally. (the guy I've had a crush on recently, and let everyone know it). Other than that, he COMPLETELY ignores me and molests my best friends right infront of me. (he was groping Lauren the other day and looking at me to see if I noticed). I'm not saying he can;t have a girlfriend, or even grope girls- he can do what he wants. It's the manner that he does and says things in that gets to me. I didn't give a rat's ass about him and Rikkee until he started coming over to me and profusely talking about her. YEAH NATE RUN THAT GAME. I can see right through him

THATS WHAT I HAVE AGAINST NATE. all you comment box people can kiss my ass. I KNOW I'm right here, you don't know ANYTHING about what went on, what he did, almost nobody knows everything- SO HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU JUDGE THIS? I'll have some good guesses as to who it was, but I'm not going to say names...incase it wasn't.

I'm going to go call someone who wil actually listen... someone who isn't like you. I choose my friends wisely. They are the ones who would NEVER insult anyone else's feelings, rather, they would respect them. If you want to be respected- I don't mean by me, but by anyone... realize that the world does NOT revolve around getting a laugh off of someone else. If I, or anyone else feels strongly enough about something- HE FUCKING CHEATED ON ME. I can yell all the fuck I want about it into MY OWN DIARY.

What compells people to do those things? It's not the fact that it was to me that really bothers me- it's the fact that someone would have the audacity to say that. It's something that Ivan would do, but for all I know he didn't do it.

you got to me- whoever you are. not by your words, but your actions.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18