Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-02-27 - 5:47 p.m. - Wacky Wednesday

wow, I had a whole entry, and the internet went wacko. Sigh.

things have been great so far. Right now I feel an obligation to write in my diary, to record history, rather than a want to write.

I want to go run. I love running. I feel so calm, nothing ever matters anymore when I run, everything is perfect and peaceful. I'm doing spring track, then some random track camps over the summer, then X country in the fall, indoor track in the winter, and spring track again. OH. And the great race is in fall, I think? That's a huge marathon in pittsburgh, mom used to run in it. Now I'm going to.

I don't even know why I'm bothering with this, but I didn't say I 'told Sasha off", because I didn't. Our conversation was longer than just me asking her why she was looking at me the way she was. All I did was stand up to her, something I NEVER do, and it made me feel great. She seems to enjoy bringing me down and making me feel horrible (although she does it in the least obvious ways, so you can never pinpoint anything and say -THERE! THATS WHAT SHE SAID). If she's gonna tell me everyone in the world that hates me, and then contrast it with the fact that they LOVE her- what the hell am I supposed to think? To feel? It's your call... although it is a pretty obvious one.

I've been trying to get a tagboard for this layout- some colors that match it. It's tough finding colors, for some reason they don't have those on the tagboard-makey site thing. Maybe I'll find some way to manipulate it.

Stupid Eudora in school eats my e-mail.

I have so much to say, but I don't feel like typing it. I wanna talk about new 6th period lunch, and course registration, and people who are amazing, and more running, and...a whole lot of things. We're doing poetry in English right now. 'Fog' by...that poet... I forget his name, it's a great poem.

THIS is how my schedule goes for next year-ish. Fall I have German 1, Adv Eng 10, Adv WH 10, Bio 1, Alg 2, creative writing, choir 10 and Driver's Ed which is the same period choir is, but other days.

Then Spring

German 1, Adv Eng 10, Adv WH 10, Bio 1, Alg 2, Basic crafts and choir 10

I have a lunch because I'm doing "PE by appointment". Andrea saw it, and it sounded like a good idea... I hope it works. I really don't want it in my schedule.

I'll be running so much. They better freakin let me in that pe thing.

6th period lunch is so amazing, all the people I'd ever want to be around are in it. Andrea, Cameron, TJ, Ngoni, Keenan, Adam, Jess, Laura, Peter, Zack, Allison, Shelby- the list goes on.

I MISS EMILY AND MARIA LIKE MAD. When the hell am I gonna get to go to Pittsburgh? MrRR.. It makes me sad. I want to see them. A lot.

There's this one kid who hits on me- ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHGHHHHGHGFEGERTHDHJERTJYR. His friend used to, they BOTH used to be my friends but they're SO annoying (I don't get annoyed easily). I don't think I'd EVER say something like this, but STOP HITTING ON ME. PLEASE.

Mom said "I think you have too much eyeliner on"

No, I don't. And. Don't critique my make up, alright? I didn't ask for your opinion. Don't give it.

You know what? I want to be happier. Lately everything gets me down, and - you know. I want to be happy.

I might let Teddy in in about 15 minutes, FRIENDS is on...and... I might go watch it.

Mrs. Joseph is seriously the coolest teacher ever, besides Mr. Merrit. I saw him at Target the other day with his kids, he seems like such a great dad. "LOOK!!! Captain underpants?!"

but yeah, Mrs. Joseph is great.

you know who else is cool? TJ's such a funny kid, I'm glad I'm friends with him.

I need to finish this entry now.

seeya,

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18