Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-22 - 12:58 p.m. - Bball game in Hershey!

I figure I should keep cleaning out my closet instead of writing in here.

a LOT has been going on lately. Really great things are happening, but a major setback is, people are lying about certain things. They know they are guilty. The longer they hold out, the worse it's going to get for them. I'm innocent and I know it, I'd like to see their proof for any accusation they throw at me.

Want MY proof? Give me my pictures back, I KNOW you have them.

Last night at Andrea's was amazing. We talked about old times, people, things that had nothing to do with anything, and it was great. It felt like the summer, as if school wasn't in session and we never saw anyone. It felt like we were sitting around, just passing the time until the next day when we would do something like go to the pool, or tussey, or somewhere sunny.

Jordan was horribly sad online and we invited him over to cheer him up. He seemed pretty chipper for someone who had gotten dumped, although I wouldn't doubt he was very sad under his smile. We had a good time, fixed his diary, played with the dog, talked about random things as if it really were summer and we had nothing better to do.

We all left around 10:30. Today is the game in HERSHEY. I'm kinda really excited- we'll have a lot of fun, hopefully, I know of a good amount of people who are going.

Mom says I can't go unless my closet and room are cleaned. THEY WERE PAINTING IN IT ALL MORNING. UM. There are random latters and brushes hanging around, all my stuff is bunched up in the middle. I don't want to touch anything because they still have a good amount of work to do- hopefully a clean closet will do some good.

I need to go out and get a long sleeved grey shirt to wear under my State shirt, and I wanna go for my 4 or 8 minute tanning thing (I'm not sure which to do yet.) The 4 would be more beneficial to me if I do go every day, but I doubt my parents will let me, even if it IS for only a week. Then, after that, I go for once or twice a week.

Sounds good.

WELL I have to keep cleaning out my closet. Lauren is coming to the game too!!!!:-D. I never get to see her outside of school anymore, she's an awesome chick. Her, Andrea and I will have a lot of fun.

I'M out... maybe I'll unlock this?

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18