Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-30 - 11:13 a.m. - USC/people pissage

Being a little obsessive

Just a little bit

Browsing the USC homepage, kinda maybe missing it. Andrea said her team is going to Kennywood sometime in May.

If I ever wanted to be on that team, I do now.

We're going on June to Kennywood day- I miss MARIA and EMILY and AMANDA and RACHELLE- They were awesome. Maybe things weren't so bad there. The first 13 years of my life were there, something had to have gone right for me to miss it so much.

Maybe it's the pressure State College is loading on me now- that I can't take. I can't take all these people having new best friends every three weeks, I can't take all this stupid drama-ey stuff. It NEVER happened in USC!

Anyhow

Friday was the Spring Flingy dance thing. Laura came over before and we got ready, then went. It was awesome to hang out with her- it had been SO LONG, since Christmas break, I think. She's a fun chick.

And so, we met up with Lauren Machon and Lauren Benton. Hung out with them, Lauren M and Laura were being ho's, lol, then Laura Day came with Kelly, and Jerica, and that Chad kid, (Cyle MAY have been there). There were other people too, and it was cool. We danced, ate, had a good time, went to the bathroom 690780 times.

It was fun. We thought we were locked in, but we tried calling Andrea to meet her downtown and she had her phone off:-(.

It was a good time.

We gave Lauren M a ride home, and Laura came back to my house. Her mom was there when we got there around 11, although she was supposed to come at 11:15.

SATURDAY. Got up and was incredibly groggy. Mom wanted me to clean and I didn't want to, but I did anyway. It was a bitch making plans because everyone wanted to do something different, but we all decided to go see Bringin down the house at the mall theater.

It was me, Andrea, Pu and Bruno.

UGGG AIM keeps kicking me off

ANYhow. It was us, and we went to Big Lots and got junk food and soda and went to the movie.

There were these little kids sitting infront of us, they kept laughing and making stupid sounds.

All the pre-views looked really good, (Except for that stupid X men one!) even that stupid pirate movie (only because Orlando Bloom is in it).

AND

He's amazingly attractive.

SO.

the movie was good, even though I was seeing it for the second time, it still was mad funny- everyone liked it.

We walked to Barnes and Noble afterwards, as soon as we got there, Pu left. Anyway, I've really forgotten how great reading is. Andrea and I wrote down this big list of books to get or rent from the library, she designated it her "Summer List", so I might read them too. They all looked really good.

It was about 10, so Andrea and I had to leave too. We ran to the theater and dad was there...

She came back to my house, and I sort of ignored her for the internet which I feel really bad for, because you don't have people over just to talk online

WOW, those snowflakes are huge

But anyway, we eventually went downstairs and watched music vidoes and read, then after Daria, went to sleep.

We both didn't have to go to church in the morning, but I'm going tonight.

Mom and dad said that I can clean their bathroom for 10 bucks, if I do it REALLY good.

I'd really like 10 bucks. It would be nice. Go Tanning and stuff.

THEN allowance on Friday.

I have a shitload of homework to do, too. Honestly, It's so stressful. I was excited about Summer- BUT IT'S SNOWING, and that just

pisses

me off.

The Spring made me think that there WAS hope, but it doesn't seem like it anymore.

UGG I have to write that stupid interview for journalism. And that paper for WC, and some worksheet for WC, and a random math page for geometry- no science or English homework. I swear, I'd flip.

And church tonight sometime

so basically I should go clean now, then write the interview questions and get them into an alright format, call up Mrs. Six and get an interview time tonite, (even if it's on the phone, I don't CARE if the interview sucks). THEN maybe take a shower, and if it isn't time for church, I'll start on the WC worksheet. After church I'll start on the paper (it's going to be so hard, citing every 2 sentances practically). I guess it's better than *plagiarising*, so it's worth it?

I definitely did not spell that right.

BUT yeah, I should stop sitting around and go do something

It really bothers me that I have no energy anymore. It seems all I want to do is sit around, sleep and eat. It feels like it's physical rather than mental- I don't think I'm in some sort of depression, because there really isn't much for me to be depressed about.

I guess it's just a lil odd that I'm so tired all the time, nomatter how much sleep I get. And, I eat like there's no tomorrow. If it weren't for track, I'd be as fat as...um...

I'd be really fat.

I kinda give up on guys. Nothing is going anywhere and I'm not even sure if I want it to anymore. I'm so FUCKING sick of the "LIZZZZ DO YOU LIIKKEEEE KEEEEEENNAAAAANN, LIZZZZZ DO YOU LIKE DAVE DEVAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNN EHEHEHEHEH!!!!"

and I SWEAR, EVERYONE and their MOM IMed me last night "OMG HEHEHEH DAVID IS ONLINE ARE YOU TALKING TO HIM HEY I PUT IN A GOOD WORD FOR YOU HEHEHE"

I'm not talking to anyone in particular there because EVERYONE did it. I mean, it's totally cool they wanna help- but I know of some people that I'm pretty sure they DON'T wanna help, and that's bad

And guess what

Drop it, because I don't like either of them. I don't even want to waste my breath explaining why to you people- because it doesn't matter, you'll still go around spreading your rumors that keep you alive, keep you sane, because they're not about you. It's nice that you all think you've got me so figured out, that you know what I think of who and what I say about someone else.

Well

SHOVE IT. If I DON'T like you, I'll let you KNOW it. I really DON'T like TJ, do you think I'm nice to him? Do I "TWWWOOO FFAAACEEE" (OH MY!) him? NO. I don't. He's an asshole to me and I let him know that's what I think. I don't go saying to everyone he is one, because it doesn't matter- he can know for himself straight up

and so can everyone else

so please pay me the same courtesy.

Sorry, but people piss me off sometime. I always hear that this person said that person which made this person hate that other person who in turn thwacked her cat with a broom-

it's pointless.

ARE WE IN HIGHSCHOOL OR NOT

I really should go clean- sorry to end this on a bad note, I'm not really mad at anyone in particular, but honestly- why do you people give a shit who I 'like'? CAN'T YOU JUST TAKE THE TIME TO ASK ME, INSTEAD OF 650978560976 OTHER PEOPLE WHO BARELY KNOW ME!?

okay okay, I'm out

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18