Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-05-19 - 9:22 p.m. - Manic MONDAY

Today was amazing.

First off, it wasn't even a real school day. It was like. 'Go out and do nothing for half the day' day.

And I handed out most of my invites, yes!!!!! I was so happy. and so excited!! I invited virtually everyone except like.. 2 people. One who dumped me and has been rude and inconsiderate since, and the other who lied to me, decieved me, used me, talked shit about me, made my life hell, turned people against me-

I could go on and on, and right now, I'm so happy with everyone. "The sweetest revenge comes only to the patient".

How's it feel, Sasha. SASHA LOOKS LIKE BUTT. Doesn't hurt you? No. Of course not, you're too 'strong', you're too 'self assured'. The cat's out of the box. Everyone sees who you really are, even your 'best friend brother', Max. Your words were poison, Sasha. You could spread rumors like wildfire and turn heads and feelings in a snap.

But now you can't.

How's it feel.

You got under my skin in the worst way. You lied, and I believed you. You manipulated me, and I let you. You've hurt others around me, you've talked, and people would listen. You will never stop.

Remember at track practices, the times I was there- you talked about two things. 1. OMG THIS GUY SAID I WAS HOTTTT! 2. Other People. The bad, the ugly, the horrible things that you would say about your 'friends'.

I'm so happy that is over. I don't have to be around you, hear about you, simply because nobody I am friends with is friends with you. Not that it's hard finding different friends. You just don't have any.

That's enough of that- anyway!

Lately, me and someone who I have not been friends with, we're becoming friends again, and it's great. I hope this isn't sugarcoated- I hope he really does think I'm okay again, and maybe over time we can be close again. that's a tough wish and it probably won't happen, but alteast we are talking. He's a great guy, and I'm happy we're friends again.

I smell like cleaning fluid. I've been cleaning to get money for things for my party. Baby Pool: 30 bucks. Lights: No idea, probably amount to ten or so. MIGHT get a slip n slide, still thinking about that idea. Also, food. Hopefully I won't be paying for that, nor will I be paying for the lay-ees.

I looked at the basement. I'm gonna blockade it off so past the stairs, nobody will be going. Mostly people will be in the yard, listening to Pandemic..or on the deck, who knows. I don't know where they'll be playing, they will have to come over and decide this.

Yeah I'm a little obsessed with my party. Just a little. Sorry if I annoy anyone, I'm just so excited.

Does anybody have squirt guns? Bring those.. hehehe... I want it to be crazy.

Wear swimsuits or something. Bikini tops get lay-ees.

I think I invited 80something people.

Mom said 40.

Maybe she won't be able to tell since the yard and the basement are so big.

This is gonna be better than my last one. I swear.

I REALLY HOPE THE WEATHER WILL BE GOOD!!!!!!

The weather TODAY was good! Perfect for Ren fair!

haha I need to get skinny. and tan. and clean my room so when the chickas come over before and sleep over afterwards it won't be nastyyyy.

Today was awesome.

I have to go clean soon... I think tomorrow I'm gonna start on my project for SS, .. I'm molding an egyptian mask thing out of clay. I hope it looks good.

Well, I'm out. Love ya!

Liz

It's just another manic mondaayyy......

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18