Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-05-27 - 9:48 p.m. - blah day

Today was blah

I was pretty tired.

Well.. 1st... we watched the tree project videos. Andy's was HILARIOUS and awesome, (sean brannigan got tackled haheheheh). and Larissa and Dan's was just wow. They both did a good job.

Then 2nd... Becky and I kinda randomly left choir so I could bring my uniform down to Shakely. We saw some guys she knew, and this one had BEAUTIFUL eyes. I'm not sure if he's a sophomore, junior or what, but he was cool. There was some other guy she said hi to but I didn't get to meet.

Went back to choir and chilled, then left early and went to the roar store. Got lollipops.

Aw, me and Trevor are cool again:-). I'm really happy for that

Anyway, in SS we took notes and whatever and then watched this really funny video. .. there were these people..wow yeah, impersonating art pictures?

4ht was blah I hate science

5th...we went outside and hung out. Some kid named Casey came by, I've never met him before but he was cool.

6th I got pantsed infront of alot of guys. I wasn't really mad, just EMBARASSED...wow lol. I didn't mean to make Hillary think I was angry with her or anything but I had to get out of there.

7th, we have a test on Thursday. Woo. Gotta love school.

8th. Math, that project is due tomorrow, Mark and I are going to meet at the tutoring center again. Matt's doing something, I forget, who knows.

After school I just walked to the north building becuase I was tired and in a bad mood. Bruno was there and we talked and we saw bagel boy-

AHHHH BAGEL BOYS MOM WAS IN MY DREAM AHHHHH IM JUST REMEMBERING

anyway. He looked really hot. Like. Horribly hot. Of course, he always does.

Bruno left when my bus came. Talked to Ellis. Megan and Amanda kept showing us gross pictures. I asked about one and everyone was like EW LIZ..haha

Slept when I got home. Had dreams about a LOT of things. The main storylines were, my mom was dating this hot senior, well, not dating, but she went places with him a lot and she was wearing my snakeskin tube top (that i never wear). And she was dying.

Yeah

It was horrible.

I cried in my sleep... it's just

I felt so helpless in the dream, as if my mother was wasting away and there was nothing I could do. It was so vivid. Dad picked me up at school and told me, and when everyone found out they were my 'best friend'.

Some other weird random things happened in it too. I was like..talking to Tim in a classroom that looked alot like my health room, and another class walked in with Bagel Boy's mom, who hit me on the back of my leg. Yeah it was odd.

I get to clean now, since I didn't before. I have to do a GOOD JOB. Mom's paying me double for it. Her friends are coming over tomorrow and she wants it perfect.

I remembered about tanning and called Andrea to make sure we were still going. Also, I wanted to clear that thing up about lunch that I wasn't mad or anything, I just...yeah. I think I blushed REALLY red then too..lol..

So, we're going tanning, then dad is coming to pick us up, probably go to Plato's and then dad, Teddy and I are going mini golfing. We might have Andrea come with us, who knows.

WELL I need to go get checks from my dad for school... Everyone keep an eye on the weather for Saturday..

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18