Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-05-30 - 7:06 p.m. - CLOSE SHAVE

I LOVE PANDEMIC

they are the most amazingest guys in the world...you could give them the worst sitation and they can make it better

mom calls. She's all pissy about the party and shes like NOONE IS PLAYING INSIDE BLAAHHH

....

so. that was a problem because the guys REALLY did not want to play outside, or atleast keenan didn't. I was really sad about it and called Andrea, she couldnt talk long but it was cool. I tried calling the guys but TJ's mom was on the other line with an important call so that didn't work. Ended up calling Maria, and we talked..wow I wuff her, she's amazing

and then I called TJ back and the guys were all there. At first they weren't sure if they wanted to play anymore and I was like..ahh. But then, I don't know, Cameron has some random tent thing and Tj was like "we're gonna put on the best show ever!" and they were being so positive, it was great, it really made me feel better about the whole dilemma. They're gonna call tomorrow when they wanna come over, and set up stuff (its supposed to be raining like a bitch tomorrow). Luckilly it's only supposed to thunder and lightning during the day. I think it'll be cool for Ivan's band to use the tent too... the bands have to be done by 10. Some law or something.

but yeah things are better. I need to clean the basement...tomorrow is gonna be awesome, i can feel it.

i might call lauren..see what shes up to

love ya

liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18