Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-01 - 1:23 p.m. - PARTYYY details

WOWWW

okay, so everyone has left now. Andrea left around noon or so, Hillary left, then Laura and Kelly.

They're awesome chicks.

Last night after the party we were...wow. They made macaroni and Laura overcooked it haha but it was eaten anyway, and Hillary was like rolling on the ground and Andrea sat and didn't say much but it's cool because she's amazing.

We looked for stuff that I OF COURSE dont have because my parents are weird

Anyway, I should talk about BEFORE the parttyy.. I went to the yearbook thing at ten and nobody was there so I was like. Die. And we picked up mom.

Went shopping and got cool lights.

Then came home and worked realy hard on the basement. I cleaned, put things up, took things down, got frustrated a few times... TJ and I were playing phone tag practically. He called while I was out, and I figure he'd call back, but Hillary called and said they wouldn't play outside (which means they might not even play at all because mom was being SO stubborn)...so I called him, and we talked about it, and they were supposed to come at 5:30.

Well..Hillary and Chelsae come over at 3ish and they were hyper, HAHA I was in my towel (just gotten out of the shower) when they came...so I had to get dressed lol.

We did whatever and got ready and Laura and Kellyyyy caamee. Laura brought tikki torches and a net and all kinds of awesome stuff

Then, after we were crazy too, Andrea came...she wasn't too crazy but it's cool. Then, at like 6, Pandemic still wasn't there and I was wondering where they were...

TJ called and said his parents were asking random questions, then Stars and Strife showed up...the smoke alarm went off and mom freaked out, and she said they could play inside...

um, Pandemic showed up and someone opened the garage door and mom freaked out, but they all got set up in time for everyone else to come..

yeah and the party was amazing. a lot of guys took of their shirts and a lot of chicks were walking around in bikini tops. it was hot.

then of course everyone left.

and yeah, we were crazy.

Andrea and I fell asleep in our usual couches at about 3. Everyone else slept in my bed...i think they got to bed about 5, as Hillary said.

SO yeah. I have to go shower cuz we're seeing finding nemo today:-). With Teddy's friends wOOhoo. at 2:50 if anyone wants to meet me at the mall, i doubt anyone will though haha

love you all. you rock.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18