Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-11 - 6:48 p.m. - second to last day of school

Today was pretty cool

English final rocked. Did our portfolios and basically talked to everyone while writing out our sheet thing. It was good.

Then tehre was the middle thing where Andrea bought us food cuz she's awesome. She buys us food a lot. I owe her food.

Then, science. It was horrible. My allergies were acting up and we weren't allowed to leave the room, so I had to blow my nose realllyy loud...haha. Near the end, Allie just started filling in random bubbles. I had a huge headache.

THEN school was out. Kinda chilled around for a little, then went to Andrea's house. Talked to Lauren and Andrea on the bus. I swear. Those two are the best friends anyone could ask for... they always stand by me and defend me, and make me feel better when times are rough. They're not fake and they're not PRETENDING to like me. WOW I hate it when people do that. I hate it even more when I hear about it from other people, who have nothing to do with it besides the fact that they have to hear shit talk about me all the time.

Then, I went to Andrea's. We cleaned out our backpacks then walked to PF and met Peter. Visited Miss Carlsen, saw Mrs Mckee. I ran and visited my brother.

It was so weird being in the middle school again.

Then, back to her house, ordered cheesesticks and breadsticks, watched MTV, went online. Then we began scrapbooking. I had all these pictures from the beginning of the year. I think I had numbed myself to them... because even the ripped up picture of Nate didn't get to me. I just kinda set it aside and worked on things.

It might be because of what Nick said last night. It was horrible, and he's lost all my trust for it.

Went home. Mom is being pissy about tanning AGAIN...WOW. She better take me tonight, she's only been promising to go all week and totally letting me down each day.

I was supposed to get my hair cut and dyed tomorrow. Mom has some meeting so I guess not.

Tomorrw... DOWNTOWN. a LOT of people are going. I heard of some people not going because of some other people. Did it ever occur to them that maybe they're not wanted either?

fake and two-faced. This happens all the time with this person, it's a recurring cycle. I'm sick of it.

But, everyone else has been really cool. I'm not sure who I'll be hanging out with. I hope it doesn't rain.

Andrea and I have decided we're gonna look hot tomorrow. It will be fun. I saw her shorts she's wearing..they're SEXY. hahah

i feel blaahhhh. ate soo much todaayyyy.

I might go study and remind mom we have to go tanning today or else I'll be really upset with her

haha

love you

Liz

Oh. One day left, not sure how I feel about it....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18