Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-22 - 3:31 a.m. - got the whole world, in YOUR HANDS

did i mention that my life sucks... a lot?

watched Bridget Jones's diary tonight, it made me want to cry because I'm JUST like her until the very end where she gets the guy 'cuz that never happens to me.

she calls herself "the spinster".

I might get or even make a layout with that theme, ..spinster.

you know what spinsters are.

and nobody seems to really get just how much i feel like a spinster. and how long ive been single. and how im not used to this because 8th grade i was never single. sometimes im okay with this. sometimes i want to scream and cry.

the summer of no sun, 2003.

i definitely should NOT be updating right now.

i mean, the world doesn't give a shit about me.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18