Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-25 - 4:45 p.m. - 2 and a half hours of sleep

HEY

crazy things

okay. so last night was...different. I got NO sleep, which is why I CRASHED when I got to andrea's. I was up all night, literally, until 6 am talking on the phone with someone... that was def not planned. But it was pretty hot, being up that early.

I got to go running.

It was weird, I wasn't tired at all... and the morning, with this weather, is IDEAL running conditions. It was beautiful outside, and I ran the WHOLE way around the big circle at the same speed without stopping (That's about a mile). I could never do that before, so I was pretty pumped. Came back, stretched, did some crunches and whatever and had bacon.

Everyone was so groggy and I was like "WOO". May have been the caffeine.

So I get my room cleaned, pack my stuff, blah blah, got Wegman's # cuz I had to call them, and mom and I left.

(It's a lonngg story why I was going to Andrea's at 8 in the morning)

So anyway. I get there and I kinda woke her up, (sorry!!), and we had interesting conversation until I KONKED OUT. Like, insanely. I couldn't get up, I couldn't even open my eyes I was SO TIRED...she went downstairs (she was pretty hyper!). I got up around noon, we made plans with Jess and stuff and got ready and went to the Nat.

Lee, Phil and Dan were there, along with many other random people. Robbie lent me the American pie dvds:-). There were a LOT of people there that we knew, but didn't care to... know what I mean? Ahaha.

But it was fun. My hair is like falling out.

TONIGHT IS PLAYERS YES.

Andrea and I have decided we're gonna be HOT. We're meeting ZACK and he's our PIMP. I seriously love Zack, he's amazing, hahaha.. I put this crazy thing he said in my profile, I'm not at home now though, but, it's so funny.

WEllll have to go shower, love

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18