Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-06-28 - 3:27 a.m. - aries

today kinda sucked a lot.

hanging with my friends was awesome though. just stupid outside things that happened were stupid.

zack and andrea are awesome- andrea's like my sister, i swear, we live with each other almost, and then zack is that brother we never had (of course, each of us HAVE brothers...haha).

and then Lauren and Bruno. Lauren's always been awesome and I'm so happy she can chill with us, and Bruno really listened to me whine tonight. So, they're amazing too.

We saw TJ and Keenan. Not sure if I wanted to? I'm not mad at them, nor do I hate them, at all, it's a long story.

i just realized how little i can actually write in here

how little i care to admit, how little i'll even write into my own personal journal with a pen and paper

but

how much i want to document everything, to remember everything

next week is 4th of july.

incase nobody knew

haha

i'm so tired. i don't know why i wait until wee hours of the morning to update, probably because there is nobody online to talk to me and distract me (but i like talking to people online...just some i'd rather see face to face...)

wow i just did something that totally effed up my internet window thing

anyway, i need sleep...getting up early with dad tomorrow to do some stuff before ted's party. like GET HIM A GIFT ahhh

i'm out. later:-)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18