Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-01 - 10:38 a.m. - My Autobiography: The Life Of A Pedestrian

Crazy.

Today has started off MAD.

Okay, so last night Andrea slept over after we were downtown with Zack, Keenan and Cameron. WOW I love those guys, I was having a shitty day and they totally brightened my mood. We didn't do anything at all but there was not one dull moment. It was very fun:-). Haha random sticky benches, walking around with linked arms then standing and talking in the oddest places, tickling each other, getting our boobs grabbed and threatening to grab some balls but we never actually did that.

OH AND WE SAW BAGEL BOY!!!! WEEE SAWWWW BAGEELLL BOYYYY!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHH

ok so this is what happened.

We're sitting infront of panera around 9:45, and these 3 guys walk by. One looks very suspiciously like mr. Bagel Boy. He looked HOTTTTT. I was like "andrea!!!! is that..." and she understood and said "there is only one way to know, we have to run around the street"...

and so we did.

We ran down past Abercrombie, down that alleyway and up the next street.

We saw them...IT WAS HIM. EHEHEHEHE. They looked at us like "what the hell are you doing?"...but it was so worth it. HE LOOKED HOTTT.

Then. She came to my house because Erik was sleeping over there too, so, we were like, okay. We tried to sleep outside.. THERE WAS NO MOON! WHERE DID IT GO!!

So, we tried to get up at 8 so mom could drive us over here, but she left in a HUFF. and, i mean a HUFFFFFF. WHOWH.

So. We decided, at 8 in the morning, to walk to Park Forest. From where I live.

So We TOOOK the bike path. Crazy... there were random construction men and THE BUGS CIRCLED YOU IF YOU HAPPENED TO STOP....so we walked fast. It was freak, I thought we were gonna die once or twice with those bulldozers.

We got to the end and walked out to 322... and then passed Wegmans (:-D). And then go to her house.

So Here We Are.

WOW that was crazy. My foot started hurting so I carried my shoe half the way, and random truckers were like waving at us and winking at us as we walked.

And now we get to Watch DAWSONS CREEK and go to the pool

and you know what I hate

HOW PEOPLE GUILT TRIP ME SOMETIMES.

ARRGGGG

If something is wrong, tell me upfront, don't ... whatever.

I'm out, COME TO PF POOL TODAY!:-D

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18