Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-06 - 10:11 p.m. - nicht schreiben

Lately, nothing insightful has come into this diary.

I think I've lost the passion for it, the writing. I used to write and read all the time, I don't know what happened to me. And. My friends were always better, but, I didn't quit- That was the only thing that I kept going with even though I wasn't nearly the best.

When did this stop? When did I stop staying up late reading with a Dr. Pepper and fritos, when did I stop getting inspirations and starting stories that I never finished?

When I discovered AOL. That's when.

This is out of control, I don't know,

And then boys were discovered as well

and a social life

and the mall

I don't really even like reading anymore... or writing. I kinda shy away from it, like, I don't even enjoy writing these entries anymore.

Maybe I need a break from this. I don'y know.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18