Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-10 - 1:14 p.m. - 1st arts fest condensed

first day of arts fest was yesterday. it was cool, i dunno, don't feel like writing details

at first i thought it was funny that people were all "ARE YOU AND TIM GOING OUT HEEHEE?"... but now that people are talking about it to other people and just...assuming things,...it's getting annoying. Tim is one of my really good friends and we talk alot andd hang out THAT DOESN'T MEAN I 'LIKE' HIM. Honestly... grow up. We're not in 4th grade anymore.

Got some other stuff on my mind that I'm not gonna write about in here,...blahh.

Today is a chill at Andrea's house, go home, to voice, then the Y day. Tomorrow might be another dt day...haha I hope it is, but I spent SO MUCH MONEY yesterday on CD's (Vendetta red and the first Matchbox20 cd) and like, food, and a thong, and other random things...) I guess we had fun, ... I have a lot to write about, a LOT, but Andrea wants the computer, maybe I'll update later...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18