Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-12 - 12:06 a.m. - horrible things and very good things

Today sucked royally.

Like.

I can't even explain the suckiness of today.

And, I went home early and sat around and was bored and tired and sad and mom said "A Kevin called for you?" and I was like, hm, should probably call him back.

So, I did, and he says "Guess where I am.... East college avenue.."

so I kinda flip on him like, YOU'RE IN STATE COLLEGFE?!???@?@

and he ended up coming over (at like 10:15 hahaha). Nobody knew. He stayed for like, an hour, or something.

He's so awesome.

I don't care if it's LOCKHAVEN. Far away my ass, he's worth it.

Oh. and dad knows about him. Dad didn't care.

I dunno. Shitty day otherwise... but yeah. That was definitely amazing.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18