Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-13 - 4:22 a.m. - comfortably whipped

tonight KICKED ASS.

Those poeple were pissed at us... but you know what I can say to them.... suck it:-).

Camp tomorrow, man, I'm gonna miss chillin and being crazy with Andrea, we definitely need more nights like tonight, that was insane...

I have my reasons for not caring, and I'm confident in them enough that I don't need to explain them to the same old people, I don't need to try and get through to them... because that will never happen. They'll always hate me nomatter what, so ...fuck 'em. Fuck 'em all.

Tomorrow is camp:-). There are reasons I don't want to go, but maybe he's right, maybe it will be a good thing

it scares me though. the thought of it turning out wrong and negative. I honestly can't predict anything at the moment, I mean, I don't even know where or when I have to be anywhere tomorror for camp

and FYI

I have nothing agasint Kelly Edwards..like. at all. I even used to be sorta friends with her when I was over in the North building alot. So. Sorry to disappoint ya guys, but it's not gonna be hell, it might even be fun. Who knows?

hahaha it's light out, birds are chirping, I don't think I've ever been on the phone with someone for that long and actually liked it. I can't explain anything there,

man,

I don't even know why I write in here anymore. The same people read it, and to tell you the truth, I don't want those people knowing about my life.

Maybe I should get some sleep??

Camp tomorrow...might update before, might not

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18