Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-07-21 - 12:38 p.m. - you really really really....

WOW CAMP WAS AMAZING...

Okay, so the first two days were hell. I'm at Andrea's, otherwise I'd go into detail, but I'll always remember the hott hair guy-drummer boy- retard. HE IS MY FAVORITE! And Nick, who was cute, but ended up following me around. But Ben and his friends were definitely our favorites by Friday night. WOw, Katherine and Heather.. best chicks in the world.

Of course, though, I missed Andrea a lot!! And called her from time to time... missed Kevin too, and her and him had BOTH gone away, so I couldn't get in touch with them, and it was blah.

Ug, Kevin.

I must have done something so completely horrible to someone to deserve this PERFECT guy that I can't have because he lives in freakin lockhaven. Maybe if we could drive, it'd work out, I don't know. I keep telling myself "You need to get over this, find someone here-"

BUT CAN I HELP THAT GUYS HERE ARE SHALLOW AND RUDE AND IMMATURE??? NO. I CANT. Do you all WONDER why we keep finding guys from out of town!?! Look at the guys here. They judge girls on their looks and don't give a SHIT about the personality. All the guys at camp I talked to, they all said basically the same thing "Well, it's nice to have a hot chick, but.... they need to be special, or, we need to get along well,-" etc... as in, they need to have a PERSONALITY.

Guys here? No. All they want is pretty girls, they don't give a fuck about anything else

and, wow, I've thought about this SO MUCH that it's gotten frustrating. All these awesome guys I meet who live in other places in PA, and other states... they're so awesome, wow.

State college guys.... uggg.

ROCK ON! 59% OF PIZZA EATERS ARE LESS LIKELY TO GET CANCER! (we ordered cheese sticks and breadsticks a little bit ago)

Anyway.

The whole boy situation just sucks, and not because there's noone, but because there's someone who is TOO FAR AWAY, and ... it sucks, a lot.

****

ok. we watched how to lose a guy in 10 days, it was a kickass movie...love like that never happens. :sniffle: awww.... it was so cute though.

I don't feel like writing a lot, or getting in depth with anything I feel right now, everything that's on my mind is basically what the hell to do about Kevin, and what I'm doing this week. I wonder if I can just... fall back into before I met him, like listen to all the music that I used to listen to and talk about and obsess over the boys that I used to,

see? This is why I never got over mr. Nate. Now, I finally am, and this whole big world of boys is just scary and hard to deal with. It's fun being single I guess, even though I'm only like... half single. Weird.

I've been drinking SOOO MUCH SODA since I've gotten back, since technically I wasn't allowed to at camp (caffeine dries out your throat) and I feel so gross now, blahhh

I guess I'm out. It's sweet being back home even though I miss camp, too.

Hm. Who knows what I'll do. Maybe just... ah fuck it. This isn't worth it at ALL. I'm 15, it's summer, fuck it all.

liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18