Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-11-08 - 12:07 a.m. - the last moments of peace

oh my gooosshhh

my 16th birthday was amazing. I had such a good day.

Andrea's gift was just wow. It had such sentimental value to it, and some silliness, and some stuff I can use too. I hope my (belated) gift to her is good, the one thing was a little $$ for what it was, but it was so worth it and I'm sure she'll love it. Anyhow, I got a card from the little bus driver! 113! It was really cool hahaha. Dusty offered to give me weed but I didn't want to be high before school again. (well, I haven't done it that much but it's not cool at all). James in english gave me a card and some money, which he definitely did not need to do, a card would have been so nice by itself that he even did that for me- wow, I love James, he's such a cute kid. A lotta people wished me happy birthday, but Chris Moyer popped the balloons that Andrea put on my locker! How mean! I don't even know if he knew whose locker it was, he just..did it, because he's like that. He lives across the street from me, I MAY just go over and say t him, while his parents are in earshot HEY CHRIS THANKS FOR POPPING MY BIRTHDAY BALLOONS! :sob: ...haha.

Ohhhhh there is a boy. That I have a crush on. I know, I know, I'm supposed to be all up in Kevin from lock haven thing, but i can't date him...and this guy... I can, because he lives here. He's just a crush, and he'll be there tomorrow. He said he would be anyhow. Weeeee shall see. .. :-)

hahaha, tonight I stayed in. Did some homework, then went to the mall and got some things, oh, and them wegmans for food for us chicks after the party... we're getting other things from other places because...there will be an AFTER party if ya know what I'm saying.

Wir haben heiss jungen...

yeah that's probably wrong, but I know what I mean by it, and THEY CAN DRIVE.

mahahaha.

yeahw ell i need food. anyone wanna bring candy.

anyhow!...wow...my room needs cleaned, and the hallway...stuff needs shoved into the corner.

I have more to write about..like my first driving experience, and how I cried...but I need to finish this biatch

"hold on to sixteen, as long as you can...change come along real soon, make us women and men"

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18