Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-12-18 - 9:03 p.m. - memories and whatnot

I almost put the keyboard in my lap in preperation for this entry, but then I realized that I am no longer sitting on the floor.

It was becoming comfortable; cross- legged with the keyboard on my knees.

What to say? I feel as if my daily activies aren't worth writing about anymore.

Yesterday was one of the most incredible snow days yet.

I had so much TIME. I cleaned my whole room and put posters and pictures up (it looks amazing!). It was crazy going through all those old pictures and seeing those people I used to be so close with, people who really meant a lot to me- Zack, Ivan, Peter... people I'll always cherish in my memories, although at most times we're not on good terms, for no real reason at all. Possibly the offset chemistry born from all we went through together.

I thought about Iming Zack tonight, to tell him about all those pictures, and that they mean a lot to me, and he meant a lot to me- and to ask him why he dislikes me so much now, why his group says such horrible things about me.

Us on the Hershey bus, us at the school dances, us downtown when Maria visited and he came over afterwards. Ivan chucking a coke off my deck, Peter smiling really big in first period science class. Who'd have thought we'd all go in such seperate directions.

It's all on my wall, a basic metamorphosis.

Anyhow, I made my room very amazing and burned so much incense that my backpack has a slight smell of it. (I love it)

Began to clean the downstairs and talked online to people.

This weekend might actually be fun. The past few have been alright, well, last Friday was something amazing. Andrea and I did our usual going to her house and then downtown, but we did something else, and it made it sooo amazinggllyyy fun.

We met Laura and saw a lot of people. Andrea went with Lance, and Laura and I met up wiht all these random people, wow, great night.

Saturday I went to Andrea's and brought Snickers for her because she was sad, (but Erik and I ended up eating them!!:-(

We watched Bringin Down the House (amazing movie!), and had a good time. I think she got some things off her chest, which was really good.

This week..SO SLOW went SO SLOW

nowww to the category I know you just all love reading about...boys

Sam's done with. There was just...no chemistry. He's really cool and all, and a nice person, but we wouldn't have worked.

aannnd there was another guy who I think is really cool, and he's amazingly easy to talk to and really funny, but he's got a lot on his plate girlwise it seems, always talking about this girl or that girl, (which makes me REALLY like him, let me tell you, oh baby). no. haha.

and an ex has been talking to me lately, and I guess wants me back. It's weird. I don't know how I feel about it. He was so mean to me after we broke up, that I don't think I could ever consider it.

whoaa, you know what I just realized? I totally veered off my topic and didn't even talk about this weekend. Tomorrow I'm doing my usual going to Andrea's after school (Laura may join us!!!) and Hanjoo will be driving again! HAHAHA i hope Michelle Branch comes on and he SINGS ALONG the crazy mofo! I love that guy.

Yes, and then we will go downtown and shop for a little, and then Andrea goes with Lance, Laura goes with Keith, and I'm meeting up with Mitch and Dan, who are two amazingly hilarious and fun guys and it will be an awesome time. Caitlin doesn't want to go, she has her reasons, I can understand it.

Saturday I work then I'm going Christmas shopping. I dunno who's coming with me, and if nobody ends up going..that's fine. I don't mind some "me time", although it's nice to have a second opinion on things.

Sunday work

then home work.

and wrapping gifts:-)

and my amazing incense room

and only a few days before break

track is amazing

I don't feel like writing anymore

it's 9:40! oh maaannn

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18