Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-12-20 - 6:36 p.m. - messed up with a deceiver

last night was...different

it was cool before we did a certain thing.

being that gone really takes all your logical thinking away. it leaves you with your most primitive, bare thoughts, allowing you to realize how you ACTUALLY feel about everything and everyone.

and it gives you almost a sixth sense.. as if you know who your true friends are, you know how other people feel and you know their true intentions.

I realized a few things about myself and other people. Not just..that.. but, many other things. I went on and on about boys and relationships to Caitlin (who was normal), and she just nodded her head and understood, which was nice.

In a way, I'm happy last night happened. Now I know what he wants, or, wanted. I don't think he understands that he's not the kind of guy I would do that with. He's more of the kind of guy you go out with, but I don't nearly want that anymore, if I ever did before. He can continue with his promiscuity, hopefully he won't catch any bad diseases, nor will his conscience suddenly awake leaving him to feel incredibly dirty and used.

That's how I felt, after doing that once.

Well, it's time to go to the mall and christmas shop with Bruno, haha.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18